Limited Submission Opportunities

To submit a proposal in response to a Limited Competition, please return the required document(s)to by 5:00 pm on the due date listed for each competition.

Open Limited Competitions

Email for Help with Limited Competitions

Recent Limited Competition Selections

Humanities Research Centers on Artificial Intelligence Alexandra Oprea  
Bioimaging Research and Approaches for the Bioeconomy and the Environment
Thomas Thundat  
FuzeHub Manufacturing Grants Luis De Jesus Baez, Courtney Burris, Chi Zhou  
NIH C06 Biomedical Research Facilities Keith Kirkwood  
Public Diplomacy Small Grants Program
Kory Smith  
NSF ESTEEMED Melissa McCartney 
Mellon Foundation Barbara Wejnert; Alexandra Opera
Blavatnik National Awards for Young Scientists Viviana Monje-Galvan  
Mathers Foundation Rita Alevriadou; Michael Buck; Chelsie Armbruster; Troy Wood  

NSF Building the Prototype Open Knowledge Network (Proto-OKN)

Barry Smith


NEH Summer Stipends 2024

Ariel Nereson; Tanya Shilina-Conte


NSF Cyberinfrastructure Technology Acceleration Pathway (CITAP)

Matthew Jones


U.S. Embassy Harare, Public Diplomacy Section

Gina Prescott


NSF PIPP Phase II Predictive Intelligence for Pandemic Prevention

Jennifer Surtees


NSF Major Research Instrumentation (MRI)

Priya Banerjee; Hao Zeng


NSF National Quantum Virtual Laboratory (NQVL)

Vasili Perebonis


NSF AI Research Institutes: Materials Science

Krishna Rajan