FPMO Contact List

Facilities Planning and Management Officer's have an important role as the liason between their departmental space and University Facilities.

Facilities Planning and Management Officers by Unit
Unit Name Email Address
Phone
1Stop Jennifer Markee ambrose3@buffalo.edu 716-645-5970
Academic Affairs
Sandy Flash
sflash@buffalo.edu 716-645-2939
Architecture Bruce Majkowski bruce@buffalo.edu 716-829-3335

Athletics

Nate Wills*

ntwills@buffalo.edu 716-645-5548
Centrally Scheduled Classrooms Kara Saunders kcs23@buffalo.edu 716-645-5725
CAS Brian Swartz btswartz@buffalo.edu 716-645-1388
CIO Nancy M. Kielar* kielar@buffalo.edu 716-645-3580
CTRC Terry-Ann Smith tysmith@buffalo.edu 716-888-4730
Communications Nancy Varner

njvarner@buffalo.edu

716-645-4609
Dental Medicine Stephen P. Colombo colombo@buffalo.edu
716-829-3227
Dental Medicine
Matthew Webber mlwebber@buffalo.edu 716-829-6443
Education Erika Bagnoli* erikabag@buffalo.edu 716-645-4090
Education Opportunity Center Michelle Debergalis
mmdeberg@buffalo.edu 716-645-1883
Engineering
Sujata Rawal srawal@buffalo.edu 716-645-9182
Enrollment Management

Ken Suski*

kssuski@buffalo.edu

716-645-8184

Facilities Dennis Sagliani
sagliani@buffalo.edu
716-645-3699
Finance & Administration (various units)
Kelly Stich
stcih@buffalo.edu 716-645-6074
Gateway Building Robert Rychlik rrychlik@buffalo.edu 716-645-2502
Public Health and Health Professions Jennifer Augustine jwdusel@buffalo.edu
716-829-6168
International Education

Patricia Shyhalla*

pats@buffalo.edu

716-645-2368

Law Marlene M. Cook mcook@buffalo.edu 716-645-8074
Law Matthew Delaney delaney1@buffalo.edu 716-645-2052
Libraries Marnie Mancuso mjf33@buffalo.edu 716-645-0983
Management David Costello dcostell@buffalo.edu 716-645-3210
Medicine Michael Odojewski mjodo@buffalo.edu 716-829-6802
Nursing Gary E Mahon* gemahon@buffalo.edu 716-829-3291
Nursing Lynn Emminger
emmingly@buffalo.edu 716-829-6807
Pharmacy Cindy Konovitz cfk@buffalo.edu 716-645-3002
President Colleen Lutz cjoyce@buffalo.edu
716-645-4657
Provost Sandy Pfohman*

pfohman@buffalo.edu

716-645-5490
Public Health and Health Professions Mike Redfern
redfern2@buffalo.edu
716-829-6706
Research Elizabeth Cimasi* eacimasi@buffalo.edu 716-645-0320
Research: CBLS Kim Kohl krohring@buffalo.edu 716-645-8135
Student Life
Christina R. Hernandez cagnello@buffalo.edu 716-645-3170
Student Life: CDS
Nicole Dell nicoleva@buffalo.edu 716-645-5369
Student Life: Campus Living Brian Haggerty bhagg@buffalo.edu 716-645-0288
Student Life: Student Union
John Kisker johnkisk@buffalo.edu 716-645-2707
Student Life: Childcare Elizabeth Cercone enp@buffalo.edu 716-645-0803
Social Work Anna R. Cerrato cerrato@buffalo.edu
716-645-1266
University Advancement Mark J. Rotella* rotella3@buffalo.edu 716-645-0778
University at Buffalo Foundation Chris Decker cdecker@buffalo.edu 716-645-8740

* Designated Unit Business Officer (UBO)