FPMO Contact List

Facilities Planning and Management Officer's have an important role as the liason between their departmental space and University Facilities.

Facilities Planning & Management Officers by Unit
Unit Name Email Address
Phone
1Stop Jennifer Markee ambrose3@buffalo.edu 645-5970
Academic Affairs
Sandy Flash
sflash@buffalo.edu 645-2939
Architecture Bruce Majkowski bruce@buffalo.edu 829-3335

Athletics

Nate Wills*

ntwills@buffalo.edu 645-5548
Centrally Scheduled Classrooms William McDonnell
mcdonnel@buffalo.edu
645-3129
CAS Brian Swartz btswartz@buffalo.edu 645-1388
CIO Nancy M. Kielar* kielar@buffalo.edu 645-3580
CTRC Terry-Ann Smith tysmith@buffalo.edu 888-4730
Communications Nancy Varner

njvarner@buffalo.edu

645-4609
Dental Medicine/Health Science (South) Stephen P. Colombo colombo@buffalo.edu
829-3227
Education Erika Bagnoli* erikabag@buffalo.edu 645-4090
Education Opportunity Center Julius Adams jgadams2@buffalo.edu 645-1971
Education Opportunity Center Christina Short cmshort@buffalo.edu 645-1885
Engineering
Sujata Rawal srawal@buffalo.edu 645-9182
Enrollment Management

Ken Suski*

kssuski@buffalo.edu

645-8184

Facilities Dennis Sagliani
sagliani@buffalo.edu
645-3699
Finance & Administration (various units)
Kelly Stich
stcih@buffalo.edu 645-6074
Gateway Building Robert Rychlik rrychlik@buffalo.edu 645-2502
Health Science (South) Jennifer Augustine jwdusel@buffalo.edu 829-6168
International Education

Patricia Shyhalla*

pats@buffalo.edu

645-2368

Law Marlene M. Cook mcook@buffalo.edu 645-8074
Law Matthew Delaney delaney1@buffalo.edu 645-2052
Libraries Marnie Mancuso mjf33@buffalo.edu 645-0983
Management David Costello dcostell@buffalo.edu 645-3210
Medicine Michael Odojewski mjodo@buffalo.edu 645-3077
Nursing Gary E Mahon* gemahon@buffalo.edu 829-3291
Nursing Lynn Emminger
emmingly@buffalo.edu 829-6807
Pharmacy Cindy Konovitz cfk@buffalo.edu 645-3002
President Stacie L. Hashem slhashem@buffalo.edu
645-4666
Provost Sandy Pfohman*

pfohman@buffalo.edu

645-5490
Public Health and Health Professions April E. Whitehead whitehea@buffalo.edu
829-6781
Research Elizabeth Cimasi* eacimasi@buffalo.edu 645-0320
Research: CBLS Smitha James srjames@buffalo.edu 881-8940
Student Life
Christina R. Hernandez cagnello@buffalo.edu 645-3170
Student Life: CDS
Nicole Dell nicoleva@buffalo.edu 645-5369
Student Life: Campus Living Leigh McMullen leighmcm@buffalo.edu 645-5386
Student Life: Student Union
John Kisker johnkisk@buffalo.edu 645-2707
Student Life: Childcare Elizabeth Cercone enp@buffalo.edu 645-0803/829-2226
Social Work Anna R. Cerrato cerrato@buffalo.edu
645-1266
University Advancement Mark J. Rotella* rotella3@buffalo.edu 645-0778
University at Buffalo Foundation Chris Decker cdecker@buffalo.edu 645-8740

* Designated Unit Business Officer (UBO)

Webpage Feedback

Notice a Technical Problem With This Webpage?

(Required)
(Required)
(We'd like to respond to you.)
(Required)