Clinical Research Office

The UB Clinical Research Office (CRO) is a centralized office charged with administrative oversight for all clinical research activities of the university's faculty members.

  • Kathleen Abramowski

    Clinical Research Finance Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 887-2106

    Email: kmabramo@buffalo.edu

  • Pamela Anderson, RN, BSN

    Associate Director of Operations

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4841

    Email: pka2@buffalo.edu

  • Marchelle Brooks.

    Marchelle Brooks

    Clinical Research Facilitator

    Clinical Research Office/CTSI

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 829-6268

    Email: mbrooks9@buffalo.edu

  • Kimberly Brunton, RN, MSN

    Associate Director of Operations

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4840

    Email: kbrunton@buffalo.edu

  • Mariya Cherneva, M.A.

    Clinical Trials Management System Specialist; UB OnCore Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office

    CTRC, 875 Ellicott Street, Room 6040

    Phone: (716) 888-4768

    Email: mchernwa@buffalo.edu

  • Mary Beth Gareis

    Clinical Research Finance Manager

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 878-3319

    Email: mgareis@buffalo.edu

  • Kelly Green

    Clinical Research Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office/Clinical and Translation Research Center

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4764

    Email: kjk22@buffalo.edu

  • Lynn Jagodzinski, B.S.

    Clinical Research Regulatory Administrator

    Clinical Research Office/CTSI

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4843

    Email: lynnjago@buffalo.edu

  • Rosanne Johnson

    Clinical Research Budget & Coverage Analyst

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4844

    Email: rosannej@buffalo.edu

  • Morgan Nelson

    Clinical Trials Management System Specialist

    Clinical Research Office

    CTRC, 875 Ellicott Street, Room 6040

    Phone: (716) 888-4768

    Email: mnelson9@buffalo.edu

  • Alexis O'Brien.

    Alexis O'Brien

    Clinical Research Facilitator

    Clinical Research Office/CTSI

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 829-5788

    Email: ahazard@buffalo.edu

  • Richard Rejman

    Clinical Research Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office/Clinical and Translation Research Center

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 878-3320

    Email: rmrejman@buffalo.edu

  • Sanjay Sethi, MD, FACP

    Medical Director

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Email: ssethi@buffalo.edu

  • Denise Swiatek, PharmD

    Clinical Research Pharmacist

    Clinical Research Office/Clinical and Translation Research Center

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4766

    Email: swiatek5@buffalo.edu

  • Cathy Wrona

    Clinical Research Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office/Clinical and Translation Research Center

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4713

    Email: wrona@buffalo.edu