Clinical Research Office

The UB Clinical Research Office (CRO) is a centralized office charged with administrative oversight for all clinical research activities of the university's faculty members.

  • Kathleen Abramowski

    Clinical Research Finance Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 887-2106

    Email: kmabramo@buffalo.edu

  • Chelsea Allen, B.S.

    OnCore Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4763

    Email: callen5@buffalo.edu

  • Pamela Anderson, RN, BSN

    Associate Director of Operations

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4841

    Email: pka2@buffalo.edu

  • Courtney Bishop, M.S., MPH

    Clinical Research Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office/Clinical and Translation Research Center

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4839

    Email: cabishop@buffalo.edu

  • Kimberly Brunton, RN, MSN

    Associate Director of Operations

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4840

    Email: kbrunton@buffalo.edu

  • Mariya Cherneva, M.A.

    Clinical Trials Management System Specialist; UB OnCore Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office

    CTRC, 875 Ellicott Street, Room 6040

    Phone: (716) 888-4768

    Email: mchernwa@buffalo.edu

  • Eileen Daetsch, NP

    Clinical Research Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office/Clinical and Translation Research Center

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 859-4641

    Email: daetsch@buffalo.edu

  • Jennifer Delmerico, MPH

    Clinical Research Facilitator

    Clinical Research Office/CTSI

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 887-2105

    Email: jlgraf@buffalo.edu

  • Conor Flynn.

    Conor Flynn, JD

    Manager, Contracts

    Technology Transfer

    UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

    Phone: (716) 645-9189

    Email: conorfly@buffalo.edu

  • Mary Beth Gareis

    Clinical Research Finance Manager

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 878-3319

    Email: mgareis@buffalo.edu

  • Lynn Jagodzinski, B.S.

    Clinical Research Regulatory Administrator

    Clinical Research Office/CTSI

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4843

    Email: lynnjago@buffalo.edu

  • Rosanne Johnson

    Clinical Research Budget & Coverage Analyst

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4844

    Email: rosannej@buffalo.edu

  • Jami Radtke, M.S.

    Clinical Research Facilitator

    Clinical Research Office/CTSI

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 645-1300

    Email: jeradtke@buffalo.edu

  • Richard Rejman

    Clinical Research Coordinator

    Clinical Research Office/Clinical and Translation Research Center

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 878-3320

    Email: rmrejman@buffalo.edu

  • photo of Sanjay Sethi.

    Sanjay Sethi, MD, FACP

    Medical Director

    Clinical Research Office

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Email: ssethi@buffalo.edu

  • Robin Stein, RN, BSN

    Clinical Research Manager

    Clinical Research Office/Clinical and Translation Research Center

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4859

    Email: rmstein3@buffalo.edu

  • Denise Swiatek, PharmD

    Clinical Research Pharmacist

    Clinical Research Office/Clinical and Translation Research Center

    875 Ellicott St., 6th floor

    Phone: (716) 888-4766

    Email: swiatek5@buffalo.edu