College Work-Study For Supervisors

On This Page:

Our students have a great opportunity to participate at UB beyond the classroom. We encourage departments to challenge work-study students with meaningful tasks and allow them to be part of the team.

Hiring Process

Manage Work-Study Time Sheets

To ensure timely payment, student assistant and work study timesheets should be approved by supervisors no later than 12:00pm on the Tuesday following the close of the pay period.  If timesheets are approved after that time, payment may be delayed and issued in a later paycheck

Questions?

Financial Aid

1Capen Buffalo, NY 14260

Phone: 716-645-8232; Fax: 716-645-6566

Email: UBFA@buffalo.edu

Faculty, Staff, TA/GA, Hourly Non-Student and Student Assistant Payroll

If Last Name Starts A-CLI

Katie Cartwright.

Katie Cartwright

State Payroll Services

Phone: 645-5347

Email: kmangana@buffalo.edu

If Last Name Starts CLJ-GAP

Kathy Pohlman.

Kathy Pohlman

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-5202

Email: pohlman@buffalo.edu

If Last Name Starts GAQ-KENK  

Roseann Brzozowiec.

Roseann Brzozowiec

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4449

Email: rbrzozow@buffalo.edu

If Last Name Starts KENL-MOF

Suzie Frank.

Suzie Lesswing

State Payroll Services

Phone: 645-4425

Email: stfrank@buffalo.edu

If Last Name Starts MOG-SAD

Cheryl Delano.

Cheryl Delano

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4446

Email: cadelano@buffalo.edu

If Last Name Starts SAE-T

Joanne Intorre.

Joanne Intorre

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4424

Email: jintorre@buffalo.edu

If Last Name Starts U-Z

Melissa Barone.

Melissa Barone

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4445

Email: mbarone@buffalo.edu

State Appointment Processing

Angela Kuc.

Angela Kuc

State Appointment Processing

Phone: 716-645-4427

Email: akuc@buffalo.edu

Lisa Battle.

Lisa Battle

State Appointment Processing

Phone: 716-645-8156

Email: lpaschis@buffalo.edu

Erin Reese.

Erin Reese

State Appointment Processing

Phone: 645-4450

Email: erinrees@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Wolf.

Elizabeth Wolf

State Appointment Processing

Phone: 716-645-4428

Email: elwolf@buffalo.edu