Executive Committee

Our Mission

The Executive Committee meets monthly during the academic year to help set the overall direction of the Professional Staff Senate as an organization. Together the members of the Executive Committee evaluate ideas from the various committees and review proposed resolutions. The meetings provide a smaller forum for speakers who may not be of interest to the entire professional staff.

Meetings of the Executive Committee are open to the public. Senators are encouraged to attend at least one Executive Committee meeting per semester

2022-2023 Officers

Chair: Timothy Tryjankowski

Secretary: Cathy Donnelly

Administrative Assistant: Jessica Naish

Vice Chair: Don Erb

Parliamentarian: Rachel Poole

2022-2023 Committee Members

  • Health Sciences (Area 1): Jacklyn Bodack, Sherene Milizia; Alternate: Lisa Zander
  • Core Campus Academic Units (Area 2): Melinda Saran; Tony Waleszczak; Alternate:
  • Student Support Services (Area 3): Lauren Galgovich. Tim Matthews; Alternate: Susan Ott
  • University Support Services (Area 4): Christopher Keough, Eileen Sirianni; Alternate: Rita Ferri
  • University Administration (Area 5): Kimberly Behun, Carl Lam; Alternate: Hugh Jarvis

            Executive Committee Senator-at-Large: R.J. Multari


If you require an audio recording or full transcript of a meeting please contact pssenate@buffalo.edu