Executive Groupings & Area Explanation

Senate Areas

25 PSS Electoral  Areas that senators are elected from, as well the five groupings that the 25 electoral areas fall with for election to the Executive Committee. 

PSS Electoral Areas and Executive Groupings

Detailed listing of the departments inside each of the 25 electoral areas that members can refer to understand who represents then as senators.