Members

Jennifer A. Surtees, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Biochemistry, Jacobs School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Phone: (716) 829-6083; Fax: (716) 829-2725

Email: jsurtees@buffalo.edu

Laurene M. Tumiel-Berhalter, Phd

Director of Community Translational Research

Department of Family Medicine, Jacobs School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Phone: (716) 816-7278; Fax: (716) 825-6899

Email: tumiel@buffalo.edu

Timothy F. Murphy, MD

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Senior Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research; Director, Clinical and Translational Science Institute; Director, Community Health Equity Research Institute

Department of Medicine, Jacobs School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Phone: (716) 881-8911; Fax: (716) 854-1297

Email: murphyt@buffalo.edu

James A. Gardner, JD

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Bridget and Thomas Black Professor

School of Law

Phone: (716) 645-3607

Email: jgard@buffalo.edu

Dan Albertson, PhD

Department Chair; Professor

Information Science

Phone: (716) 645-1482

Email: dalbert@buffalo.edu

Jeff Good, PhD

Professor

Department of Linguistics

Phone: (716) 645-0126

Email: jcgood@buffalo.edu

Cynthia Tysick

Head, Education Services Team

University Libraries

Phone: (716) 645-0126

Email: cat2@buffalo.edu

Jocelyn Swick-Jemison

Visiting Assistant Librarian

University Libraries

Phone: (716) 645-0126

Email: jswick@buffalo.edu

Heather R. Abraham, JD

Associate Professor; Director of the Civil Rights and Transparency Clinic

School of Law

Phone: 716-645-2073

Email: habraham@buffalo.edu

Erin Goldberg.

Erin Goldberg, JD

Staff Attorney; Civil Rights and Transparency Clinic

School of Law

Mark Shepard

Associate Professor; Department of Architecture

School of Architecture and Planning

Hayes Hall 322

Phone: (716) 829-5889

Email: shepard6@buffalo.edu

Raj Sharman

Professor, Management Science and Systems

School of Management

325F Jacobs Management Center

Phone: 716-645-2081

Email: rsharman@buffalo.edu

Meredith Kolsky Lewis

Professor; Vice Dean for International and Graduate Programs; Director of the Cross-Border Legal Studies Center

School of Law

719 O'Brian Hall

Phone: 716-645-1631

Email: mlewis5@buffalo.edu

Omar S. Brown

Silverman Library Evening Supervisor, videographer, Video Editor, Director, and Sound Editor.

UB Libraries

225 Capen Hall

Phone: 716-645-8626; Fax: 716-645-3050

Email: omarbrow@buffalo.edu