Staff Directory

University Facilities

Customer Service and Maintenance

  • Chris Donacik avatar.

    Chris Donacik

    Interm Assistant Director Skilled Trades

    Facilities, Customer Service and Maintenance

    120 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-5279

    Email: cdonacik@buffalo.edu

  • Mike Forster avatar.

    Mike Forster

    Assistant Director Utility Operations

    Facilities, Customer Service and Maintenance

    120 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-5263

    Email: mjf4@buffalo.edu

  • Mike Walker avatar.

    Mike Walker

    Director, Campus Custodial Services

    Facilities, Campus Custodial Services

    120 Fargo Quad

    Phone: 716-645-0514

    Email: mwalker8@buffalo.edu

  • Jeff Angiel avatar.

    Jeff Angiel

    Director Facilities Operations

    Facilities, Customer Service and Maintenance

    120 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-2025

    Email: jdangiel@buffalo.edu

  • Josh Snyder avatar.

    Josh Snyder

    Interm Assistant Director Building and Grounds, Custodial and Customer Service

    Facilities, Customer Service and Maintenance

    120 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-829-3281

    Email: jsnyder8@buffalo.edu

Environment, Health and Safety

  • Headshot of Mark Adams.

    Mark Adams, P.E.

    Safety Engineer

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5802

    Email: msadams@buffalo.edu

  • Joan Charleson

    Asbestos Program Coordinator

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5832

    Email: joanchar@buffalo.edu

  • Scott Courteau

    Emergency Drill Coordinator / Safety Inspector

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5808

    Email: scourtea@buffalo.edu

  • Dana Draper

    Hazardous Waste Technician

    Environment, Health & Safety

    Phone: 716-645-6030

    Email: draper@buffalo.edu

  • Jean Fee

    Office Manager

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5817

    Email: jeanfee@buffalo.edu

  • EHS avatar.

    Brian Foti

    Environmental Programs Manager

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-3454

    Email: brianf@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Brian Frazer.

    Brian Frazer

    Assoc. Radiation Safety Specialists

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-3281

    Email: bmfrazer@buffalo.edu

  • EH&S Avatar.

    Kelly Haidar

    Safety, Health & Environmental Specialist

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5834

    Email: khaidar@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Steven Herberger Manager of Fire & Life Safety.

    Steven Herberger

    Fire Life Safety Officer; Code Enforcement Officer

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5821

    Email: stevenhe@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Michael Herbst.

    Michael Herbst

    Radiation Safety Specialist

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-3281

    Email: mgherbst@buffalo.edu

  • Marjory Jaeger

    Emergency Drill Coordinator / Safety Inspector

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5811

    Email: mhjaeger@buffalo.edu

  • Christine Lamb

    Assistant to the Director

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-3302

    Email: cslamb@buffalo.edu

  • Scott Ludtka

    Hazardous Waste Technician

    Environment, Health & Safety

    Phone: 716-645-6030

    Email: sludtka@buffalo.edu

  • Head Shot of Anthony Oswald Hazardous Materials Manager.

    Anthony Oswald

    Hazardous Materials Manager; Chemical Hygiene Officer

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5681

    Email: acoswald@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of David Pawlowski Biosafety Officer.

    David Pawlowski, Ph.D, RBP

    Biosafety Officer

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5816

    Email: drp@buffalo.edu

  • Head Shoot of Karen Peissinger Industrial Hygienist Specialist.

    Karen Peissinger

    Industrial Hygienist

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5837

    Email: karenpei@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Mark Pierro Special Projects Coordinator.

    Mark Pierro

    Special Projects Coordinator

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5812

    Email: mpierro@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Joseph Raab Director of Environment, Health & Safety.

    Joseph Raab, MS, CIH

    Director

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5818

    Email: jtraab@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Bill Revelas.

    William Revelas

    Emergency Drill Coordinator/Safety Inspector

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5810

    Email: wrevelas@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Carol Schmeidler Manager, General Safety & Industrial Hygiene Programs.

    Carol Schmeidler, MS, CSP

    Manager, General Safety & Industrial Hygiene Programs

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5833

    Email: cbs2@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Nate Shaw.

    Nathaniel Shaw

    Assoc. Radiation Safety Specialist

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-3281

    Email: nrshaw@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Jeffrey Slawson Radiation Safety Officer.

    Jeffrey Slawson, CHP

    Radiation Safety Officer

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-3281

    Email: jslawson@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of Joshua Snyder Hazardous Materials Supervisor.

    Joshua Snyder

    Hazardous Materials Supervisor

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5829

    Email: jsnyder8@buffalo.edu

  • head shot of David Vasbinder Associate Director of Environment, Health & Safety.

    David Vasbinder

    Associate Director

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-5813

    Email: dvasbind@buffalo.edu

  • Alexander Wehrlin

    Fire Extinguisher Safety Technician;

    Environment, Health & Safety

    220 Winspear Avenue

    Phone: 716-829-2028

    Email: aswehrli@buffalo.edu

Design and Construction

  • Bruce Buerger avatar.

    Bruce Buerger, P.E.

    Manager of Project Support

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119G John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-2614

    Email: bbuerger@buffalo.edu

  • Harry Clark avatar.

    Harry Clark

    Mechanical Engineer

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119W John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3347

    Email: hlclark@buffalo.edu

  • Joseph Desotelle avatar.

    Joseph Desotelle, P.E.

    Manager of Engineering Support

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119P John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-6334

    Email: jd54@buffalo.edu

  • Paul Gareis avatar.

    Paul Garesis, P.E.

    Assistant Director

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119J John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3712

    Email: pjgareis@buffalo.edu

  • Martin Hohle avatar.

    Martin Hohle, P.E.

    Assistant Director

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119K John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-6844

    Email: mehohle@buffalo.edu

  • Scott Kuebler avatar.

    Scott Kuebler, AIA

    Senior Architect

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119F John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3709

    Email: kuebler2@buffalo.edu

  • Jennifer Kuhn avatar.

    Jennifer Kuhn, P.E.

    Manager of Project Support

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    107C John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-2622

    Email: jkuhn@buffalo.edu

  • John Luby avatar.

    John Luby

    Construction Coordinator

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-6338

    Email: johnluby@buffalo.edu

  • James Nolan avatar.

    James F. Nolan

    Estimator

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3346

    Email: jfnolan@buffalo.edu

  • Ronald Overton avatar.

    Ronald L. Overton, P.E.

    Manager of Project Delivery

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119E John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3324

    Email: roverton@buffalo.edu

  • Larry Poturalski avatar.

    Larry Poturalski, P.E.

    Electrical Engineer

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119L John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-7964

    Email: lap@buffalo.edu

  • Rekha Prativadi avatar.

    Rekha Prativadi, R.A.

    Project Manager

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119T John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-6336

    Email: rgp3@buffalo.edu

  • James Price avatar.

    James Price, P.E

    Mechanical Engineer

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119C John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-5516

    Email: jdprice@buffalo.edu

  • Thomas Radomski avatar.

    Thomas Radomski, P.E.

    Project Manager

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    107F John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-5886

    Email: tbradoms@buffalo.edu

  • Rhonda Ransom avatar.

    Rhonda L Ransom, R.A.

    Project Manager

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    107B John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-6220

    Email: rlransom@buffalo.edu

  • Michael Schwallie avatar.

    Michael Schwallie

    CAD Designer

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-2388

    Email: msc5@buffalo.edu

  • Bruce Stisser avatar.

    Bruce Stisser

    Instructional Support Associate/AutoCAD Designer in MEP and Fire Protection

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-5988

    Email: bstisser@buffalo.edu

  • Michael Stoklosa avatar.

    Michael Stoklosa, P.E.

    Mechanical Engineer

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119U John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3463

    Email: mjsp@buffalo.edu

  • Kenneth Szpylman avatar.

    Kenneth Szpylman

    Architectural Designer

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119M John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-2617

    Email: kps1@buffalo.edu

  • Ronald Van Splunder avatar.

    Ronald Van Splunder, AIA

    Manager of Architectural Support

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119H John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-6339

    Email: rcv3@buffalo.edu

  • Robert Weller avatar.

    Robert Weller, P.E.

    Project Manager

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    107G John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-5887

    Email: rjweller@buffalo.edu

  • Michael Wright avatar.

    Michael Wright, AIA

    Manager of Project Support

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119D John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3538

    Email: mvwright@buffalo.edu

  • Cheryl Zimmerman avatar.

    Cheryl Zimmerman, R.A.

    Project Manager

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    107D John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3857

    Email: cpz@buffalo.edu

  • Timothy Zuch avatar.

    Timothy Zuch, P.E.

    Electrical Engineer

    Facilities, Design and Construction

    119N John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3634

    Email: tbzuch@buffalo.edu

Campus Planning

  • Cheryl Bailey avatar.

    Cheryl Bailey

    Assistant Director

    Facilities, Campus Planning

    119X John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-3835

    Email: cbailey2@buffalo.edu

  • David Barnas avatar.

    David Barnas

    Senior Physical Space Administrator

    Facilities, Campus Planning

    119Y John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-6333

    Email: djbarnas@buffalo.edu

  • Sean Brodfuehrer

    Architectural Planner

    Facilites, Campus Planning

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-8483

    Email: stb3@buffalo.edu

  • Kelly Hayes McAlonie avatar.

    Kelly Hayes McAlonie FAIA, LEED AP

    Director

    Facilities, Campus Planning

    119V John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-2989

    Email: kmhayesm@buffalo.edu

  • Katie Moltrup avatar.

    Katie Moltrup

    Physical Space Administrator

    Facilities, Campus Planning

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-5414

    Email: kmoltrup@buffalo.edu

  • Paul Murawski avatar.

    Paul Murawski, AIA

    Jr. Architectural Planner

    Facilities, Campus Planning

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-8485

    Email: pjm28@buffalo.edu

  • Richard Reardon avatar.

    Richard Reardon

    Planning Engineer

    Facilities, Campus Planning

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-2447

    Email: reardon4@buffalo.edu

  • Daryl Ryan avatar.

    Daryl Ryan

    Jr. Architectural Planner

    Facilities, Campus Planning

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-6767

    Email: dwryan2@buffalo.edu

  • Matthew Schery avatar.

    Matthew Schery

    Document Associate; Document Library

    Facilities, Campus Planning

    154 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-5286

    Email: maschery@buffalo.edu

  • Colleen Stewart avatar.

    Colleen Stewart

    Keyboard Specialist

    Facilities, Campus Planning

    119 John Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-6035

    Email: cestewar@buffalo.edu

Finance and Administration

  • Kim Ferry avatar.

    Kim Ferry

    Project Financial Analyst;

    Facilities, Finance and Administration

    106C Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-8631

    Email: kimferry@buffalo.edu

  • Suzanne Gentz avatar.

    Suzanne Gentz

    Director of Finance;

    Facilities, Finance and Administration

    102A Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-1527

    Email: sgentz@buffalo.edu

  • Jennifer Lucciano avatar.

    Jennifer Lucciano

    Assistant Director of Finance;

    Facilities, Finance and Administration

    106A Beane Center

    Phone: 716-645-2693

    Email: jaluccia@buffalo.edu

  • Avis Sinclair avatar.

    Avis Sinclair

    Utilities Specialist/Analyst;

    Facilities, Finance and Administration

    106D Beane Center

    Phone: 716-829-2255

    Email: asinclai@buffalo.edu