University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Sponsored Projects Services

Valerie Ansuini

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4412

Email: Valerie.Ansuini@buffalo.edu

Beth Berends

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4385

Email: Beth.Berends@buffalo.edu

Bradley Bermudez

Agreement/Grant Administrator

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4383

Email: Bradley.Bermudez@buffalo.edu

Alyssa Caruso

Proposal/Account Establishment Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4416

Email: Alyssa.Caruso@buffalo.edu

Marlene Casey

Agreement/Grant Administrator; Director of Operations

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4422

Email: Marlene.Casey@buffalo.edu

Joseph Cavaretta

Proposal and Account Establishment Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: 716-645-4387

Email: Joseph.Cavaretta@buffalo.edu

Mary Lou Conroy

Award Analyst; Grant Coordinator; Proposal/Account Establishment Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4401

Email: MaryLou.Conroy@buffalo.edu

Jenna Dellaccio

Sponsored Projects Associate

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4389

Email: Jenna.Dellaccio@buffalo.edu

Zackary DeMaio

Proposal/Account Establishment Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4417

Email: Zackary.DeMaio@buffalo.edu

Caroline Golach

Proposal and Account Establishment Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4399

Email: Caroline.Golach@buffalo.edu

Hilda Gomez

Accounts Receivable Financial Reporting Coordinator

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4405

Email: Hilda.Gomez@buffalo.edu

Rosemary Grucello

Database Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4380

Email: Rosemary.Grucello@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Hooftallen

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4402

Email: Elizabeth.Hooftallen@buffalo.edu

Karen Kaun

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4403

Email: Karen.Kaun@buffalo.edu

Joseph Kraft

Proposal and Account Establishment Specialist;

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4406

Email: Joseph.Kraft@buffalo.edu

Mary Kraft

Agreement/Grant Administrator; Director of Post-Award

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4420

Email: Mary.Kraft@buffalo.edu

Maryssa Kunes

Accounts Receivable Financial Reporting Coordinator

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4382

Email: Maryssa.Kunes@buffalo.edu

Amy Lagowski

Proposal Award Coordinator; Sponsored Projects Associate

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4419

Email: Amy.Lagowski@buffalo.edu

Sonia Lombardo

Administrative Assistant

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4381

Email: Sonia.Lombardo@buffalo.edu

Ryan McAnany

Agreement Administrator;

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: 645-4413

Email: Ryan.McAnany@buffalo.edu

Rosemary McCabe

Accounts Receivable Financial Reporting Coordinator

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4404

Email: Rosemary.McCabe@buffalo.edu

Maria McCarthy

Business/Data Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4411

Email: Maria.McCarthy@buffalo.edu

Mary Mirand

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4415

Email: Mary.Mirand@buffalo.edu

Nathan Montague

Proposal and Account Establishment Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4390

Email: Nathan.Montague@buffalo.edu

Katie Oduro

Sponsored Projects Associate

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4388

Email: Katie.Oduro@buffalo.edu

Sandra Ostrom

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4398

Email: Sandra.Ostrom@buffalo.edu

Sara Piper

Operations Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-2977

Email: Sara.Piper@buffalo.edu

Cynthia Pirson

Agreement/Grant Administrator

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4407

Email: Cynthia.Pirson@buffalo.edu

Ruth Poczciwinski

Proposal/Account Establishment Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4393

Email: Ruth.Poczciwinski@buffalo.edu

Jaclyn Prechtl

Proposal and Account Establishment Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4397

Email: Jaclyn.Prechtl@buffalo.edu

Heidi Rug

Accounts Receivable Financial Reporting Coordinator

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4391

Email: Heidi.Rug@buffalo.edu

Kim Sammarco

Quality Assurance/Operations Coordinator

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4386

Email: Kim.Sammarco@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey Schieder

Agreement/Grant Administrator; Director of Pre-Award

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4408

Email: Jeffrey.Schieder@buffalo.edu

Moises Sudit

Associate Vice President

Sponsored Projects Services & Commercialization

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-2423

Email: Sudit@buffalo.edu

Martina Tsai

Agreement/Grant Administrator

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4421

Email: Martina.Tsai@buffalo.edu

Megan Zabel

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4418

Email: Megan.Zabel@buffalo.edu

Sunny Zeng

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4400

Email: Sunny.Zeng@buffalo.edu

Paulette Ziff

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4414

Email: Paulette.Ziff@buffalo.edu