Technology Transfer

The UB Technology Transfer (TT) office guides researchers as their discoveries and inventions become new products and services. TT also facilitates contracts related to business-university partnerships.

Technology Transfer Group

Jeff Dunbar

Jeffrey Dunbar, MBA

Director

Technology Transfer

UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-8134

Email: dunbarj@buffalo.edu

Tim Dee

Timothy Dee, MBA, DC

Associate Director, IP; Commercialization Manager

Technology Transfer

UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-8139

Email: tpdee@buffalo.edu

Rupal Desai

Rupal Desai, MBA

Commercialization Manager;

Technology Transfer

UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-8140

Email: rdesai@buffalo.edu

Esther Eagan

Esther Eagan, JD, MS

Associate Director, Contracts

Technology Transfer

UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-8138

Email: eeagan@buffalo.edu

Michael Fowler

Michael Fowler, PhD

Commercialization Manager

Technology Transfer

UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-8136

Email: mlfowler@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Mandina

Jennifer Mandina, JD

Manager, Contracts

Technology Transfer

UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-8952

Email: mandina@buffalo.edu

Christine Nickles

Christine Nickles, JD

Associate Intellectual Property Manager

Technology Transfer

UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-8141

Email: csnickle@buffalo.edu

Deanna Thames

Deanna Thames

Administrative Assistant

Technology Transfer

UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-8130

Email: dlthames@buffalo.edu

Penny Turrell

Penny Turrell

Patent Paralegal & Compliance Specialist

Technology Transfer

UB Commons, 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 109, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-8137

Email: turrell@buffalo.edu

Loading...