Find out what happens to your UBbox files when you leave UB.
Download your files, and, if you want, upload them to a new personal Box.com account, or another cloud service.
Yes. Using Box Sync is an easy way to make sure copies of all your files are available on your desktop. Your files are no longer available in UBbox once they are deleted.
No. See Transfer Ownership of UBbox Folders Before You Leave UB for options.