When someone leaves UB, their UBbox account is automatically disabled, and files are no longer visible to collaborators. To prevent this, folders must be transferred to a UB faculty, staff or student. Learn how to transfer ownership before you leave UB.
Operating Systems: Windows, Macintosh, Linux
Applies to: UB students, faculty and staff
Last Updated: September 21, 2022