Staff Directory

Business Services

Business Reporting and Systems

  • Thomas E. Okon

    Assistant Vice President

    Business Reporting and Systems

    Phone: 716-645-2482

    Email: tokon@buffalo.edu

  • Donna Czaja

    Business Intelligence Analyst

    Business Reporting and Systems

    Phone: 716-645-8152

    Email: djczaja@buffalo.edu

  • John Grey

    Senior Application Development Analyst

    Business Reporting and Systems

    Phone: 716-645-2067

    Email: grey@buffalo.edu

  • Mary Kvetkosky

    Web Designer and Coordinator

    Business Reporting and Systems

    Phone: 716-645-4531

    Email: mfk3@buffalo.edu

  • Michele Murphy

    Administrative Staff Assistant II

    Business Reporting and Systems

    Phone: 716-645-6071

    Email: mfdunn@buffalo.edu

  • Scott Pochron

    Business Intelligence Developer

    Business Reporting and Systems

    Phone: 716-645-2212

    Email: spochron@buffalo.edu

  • Samantha Rzeszut

    Customer Support, Business Services

    Business Reporting and Systems

    Phone: 716-645-6061

    Email: srzeszut@buffalo.edu

  • Joseph Vacanti

    Customer Support, Business Services

    Business Reporting and Systems

    Phone: 716-645-4082

    Email: vacanti7@buffalo.edu

Financial Management

Office of Financial Management

  • Jennifer Pesany

    Assistant Vice President, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2646

    Email: jpesany@buffalo.edu

Asset Management, Card Programs and eProcurement

  • Valerie Dennis

    Director Asset Management, Card Programs and eProcurement, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2604

    Email: vlb5@buffalo.edu

  • Renee Braun

    eProcurement, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4571

    Email: braun@buffalo.edu

  • Nicole Mayer

    Assest Mangement, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4556

    Email: nmayer@buffalo.edu

Cost Accounting

  • Ashley Butcher

    Cost Accounting and Asset Management, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-1521

    Email: ambutche@buffalo.edu

  • Ian Frost

    Cost Accounting and Asset Management, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-0232

    Email: ianfrost@buffalo.edu

IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management

  • Carrie Hutchins

    IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2640

    Email: chutchin@buffalo.edu

  • Ian Frost

    IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-0232

    Email: ianfrost@buffalo.edu

  • Sean Gardner

    IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2621

    Email: spg1@buffalo.edu

  • Erin Guiffrida

    IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2601

    Email: erinhunt@buffalo.edu

  • Lance Mahalic

    IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2626

    Email: lmahalic@buffalo.edu

  • Diane Walton

    IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2603

    Email: dwalton@buffalo.edu

State Accounting and Financial Reporting

  • Michelle McCartney

    State Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2606

    Email: mam10@buffalo.edu

  • Jeremy Nebelecky

    State Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-6060

    Email: jeremyne@buffalo.edu

  • Sara Thomas

    State Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2641

    Email: sarathom@buffalo.edu

Non-Sponsored RF Accounting and Financial Reporting

  • Brendan Davis

    Non Sponsored RF Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2602

    Email: brdavis2@buffalo.edu

  • Zachary Root

    Non Sponsored RF Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2661

    Email: zrroot@buffalo.edu

  • Patti O'Farrell

    Non Sponsored RF Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2658

    Email: pdo2@buffalo.edu

Accounts Payable

  • Angie Rzeszut

    Director of Accounts Payable and Travel

    Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4533

    Email: rzeszut@buffalo.edu

  • Kellie Attea

    Research Foundation Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4508

    Email: kobrien3@buffalo.edu

  • Darlene Brown

    State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4516

    Email: dfbrown@buffalo.edu

  • Karen Crissey

    Manager of Accounts Payable

    Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4511

    Email: kcrisse@buffalo.edu

  • Cindy Kerr

    State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4018

    Email: clkerr@buffalo.edu

  • Andrew Koblich

    State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2647

    Email: akoblich@buffalo.edu

  • Leanne Martin

    Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-2651

    Email: lmartin7@buffalo.edu

  • Carol Michno

    Research Foundation Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4507

    Email: cmmichno@buffalo.edu

  • Linda Morse

    Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4557

    Email: lmorse@buffalo.edu

  • Teresa Olverd

    Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4517

    Email: teresaol@buffalo.edu

  • Tonya Paulk

    Research Foundation Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4524

    Email: paulk@buffalo.edu

  • Annette Saraceno

    Accounts Payable Systems and Payment Operations

    Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4514

    Email: als38@buffalo.edu

  • Sandy Vriesen

    State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4523

    Email: sb236@buffalo.edu

Travel

  • Meg Mitchell

    Manager

    Travel, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4535

    Email: memcdole@buffalo.edu

  • Karen Buchheit

    Travel, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4528

    Email: kmb36@buffalo.edu

  • Denise Kennedy

    Travel, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4541

    Email: dk76@buffalo.edu

  • Gabi Militello

    Travel, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4552

    Email: gabilupu@buffalo.edu

  • Karen Scott

    Travel, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4536

    Email: kescott@buffalo.edu

  • Dorothy Solomon

    Travel, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4534

    Email: das11@buffalo.edu

  • Cindy Zogaria

    Travel, Financial Management

    Phone: 716-645-4538

    Email: czogaria@buffalo.edu

Mail Services

  • Robert Barrie

    Mail Services

    Phone: 716-645-2745

    Email: rwbarrie@buffalo.edu

  • James Coppola

    Mail Services

    Phone: 716-645-2743

    Email: coppola7@buffalo.edu

  • Kevin Fischer

    Mail Services

    Phone: 716-645-2745

    Email: kgf@buffalo.edu

  • Kevin Kennedy

    Mail Services

    Phone: 716-645-2743

    Email: krk25@buffalo.edu

  • Michelle McHugh

    Mail Services

    Phone: 716-645-2743

    Email: mmchugh@buffalo.edu

  • Janet Mock

    Mail Services

    Phone: 716-645-2743

    Email: jamock@buffalo.edu

  • wendy hicks.

    Wendy Hicks

    Print and Mail Services

    Phone: 716-645-2743

    Email: wlf@buffalo.edu

Policy, Compliance and Internal Controls

Carrie A. Woodrow

Director

Policy, Compliance and Internal Controls

Phone: 716-645-1786

Email: carriewo@buffalo.edu

Tricia Canty

Policy, Compliance and Internal Controls

Phone: 716-645-2639

Email: tscanty@buffalo.edu

Pamela Lojacono, CPA

Policy Manager

Policy, Compliance and Internal Controls

Phone: 716-645-6070

Email: plojacon@buffalo.edu

  • Pam Zaprzal

    Director

    University Print Services

    Phone: 716-829-3528

    Email: pamelaza@buffalo.edu

  • Jillian Davis

    Print Services

    Phone: 716-829-3528

    Email: jzaprzal@buffalo.edu

  • Charlie Fisher

    Print Services

    Phone: 716-829-3528

    Email: cfisher@buffalo.edu

  • Gene Guzek

    Print Services

    Phone: 716-829-3528

    Email: guzek@buffalo.edu

  • Charlene Hill

    Print Services

    Phone: 716-829-3528

    Email: cphill@buffalo.edu

  • Miroslawa Kotarska

    Print Services

    Phone: 716-829-3528

    Email: kotarska@buffalo.edu

Procurement Services

Assistant Vice-President Procurement Office

  • Daniel T. Vivian

    Assistant Vice-President

    Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4540

    Email: dtvivian@buffalo.edu

  • Mike Maute

    Process Improvement Director

    University Business Services

    Phone: 716-645-0951

    Email: mmaute@buffalo.edu

Purchasing

  • Nina Anders

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4575

    Email: ninaande@buffalo.edu

  • Joyce Ansel

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-2483

    Email: ansel@buffalo.edu

  • Shannon Beaton

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

  • Alex Borichevskiy

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4570

    Email: aboriche@buffalo.edu

  • Marie Colella

    Director of Contracts

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4564

    Email: mariecol@buffalo.edu

  • Kathie Cryan

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4569

    Email: cryan@buffalo.edu

  • Linda Deni

    Director of Procurement Operations

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4501

    Email: lindaden@buffalo.edu

  • Lauren Fenush

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4526

    Email: lfenush@buffalo.edu

  • Linda Ferry

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4559

    Email: lferry@buffalo.edu

  • Cathy Hansen

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4562

    Email: chansen@buffalo.edu

  • Dalton Holler

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4547

    Email: daltonho@buffalo.edu

  • Craig Hooftallen

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4572

    Email: crh8@buffalo.edu

  • Tricia Kandler

    Director of Facilities and Building Procurement

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4544

    Email: tkandler@buffalo.edu

  • Dylan Lambert

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4513

    Email: dl43@buffalo.edu

  • Barbara Lorango

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4553

    Email: blorango@buffalo.edu

  • Dominic LoTempio

    Director of Procurement Systems and Compliance

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4503

    Email: dsl4@buffalo.edu

  • Ryan Lysarz

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4573

    Email: ralysarz@buffalo.edu

  • David Markey

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4550

    Email: dbmarkey@buffalo.edu

  • Alison Meadows

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4521

    Email: alisonma@buffalo.edu

  • Karen Nendza

    Director of Scientific Supply Procurements

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4567

    Email: nendza@buffalo.edu

  • Michael O'Hare

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4568

    Email: mpohare@buffalo.edu

  • Jennifer Russo

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4549

    Email: jrrusso@buffalo.edu

  • Bethany Scibetta

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4512

    Email: bmscibet@buffalo.edu

  • June Sokolowski

    Director of Scientific Special Projects

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4548

    Email: ujs@buffalo.edu

  • Marty Spence

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4551

    Email: mgspence@buffalo.edu

  • Lisa Stelter

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4560

    Email: lfinlay@buffalo.edu

  • Jennifer Verrico Greiner

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-4561

    Email: jlv2@buffalo.edu

  • Cheri Weber

    Director of Technology Procurement

    Purchasing, Procurement Services

    Phone: 716-645-3885

    Email: ubmcheri@buffalo.edu

Student Accounts

Student Accounts

Business Office:

Phone: (716) 645-1800

Email: ubstudentaccounts@buffalo.edu