Purchasing Buying Teams

Expert buyers are organized into teams, each specializing in one or more categories of goods and services.

Contracts Team

Contracts Team

Marie Colella

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4564

Email: mariecol@buffalo.edu

Dominic LoTempio

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4503

Email: dsl4@buffalo.edu

Administrative Staff

Barbara Fecio

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4513

Email: bafecio@buffalo.edu

Mary Ann Friedman

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4561

Email: mf23@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Russo

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4549

Email: jrrusso@buffalo.edu

Facilities and Equipment Team

Facilities and Equipment Team

Tricia Kandler

Team Leader

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4544

Email: tkandler@buffalo.edu

Craig Hooftallen

Purchasing, Procurement Services

716-645-4572

Email: crh8@buffalo.edu

Marty Spence

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4551

Email: mgspence@buffalo.edu

Office Operations Team

Office Operations Team

Linda Deni

Team Leader

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4501

Email: lindaden@buffalo.edu

Alison Meadows

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4521

Email: alisonma@buffalo.edu

Bethany Scibetta

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4512

Email: bmscibet@buffalo.edu

Scientific Capital Equipment Team

Scientific Capital Equipment Team

June Sokolowski

Team Leader

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4548

Email: ujs@buffalo.edu

Ryan Lysarz

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4573

Email: ralysarz@buffalo.edu

Scientific Products and Services Team

Scientific Products and Services Team

Karen Nendza

Team Leader

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4567

Email: nendza@buffalo.edu

Rosemary Albanese

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4570

Email: albanese@buffalo.edu

Cathy Hansen

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4562

Email: chansen@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Mayer

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4550

Email: kmayer@buffalo.edu

Dan Whitehead

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4566

Email: djwhite@buffalo.edu

Supplier Diversity Team

Dan Vivian

Assistant Vice-President, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4540

Email: dtvivian@buffalo.edu

Linda Deni

Team Leader

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4501

Email: lindaden@buffalo.edu

Technology and Furniture Team

Technology and Furniture Team

Cheri Weber

Team Leader

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-3885

Email: ubmcheri@buffalo.edu

Joyce Ansel

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-2483

Email: ansel@buffalo.edu

Kathie Cryan

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4569

Email: cryan@buffalo.edu

Lauren Fenush

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4526

Email: lfenush@buffalo.edu

Kristy Smith

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4504

Email: kristysm@buffalo.edu

Webpage Feedback

Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?

(Required)
 
(We'd like to respond to you.)
(Required)