Purchasing Buying Teams

Expert buyers are organized into teams, each specializing in one or more categories of goods and services.

Contracts Team

Contracts Team

Marie Colella.

Marie Colella

Director of Contracts

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4564

Email: mariecol@buffalo.edu

Barb Fecio.

Barbara Fecio

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4513

Email: bafecio@buffalo.edu

Jenn Russo.

Jennifer Russo

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4549

Email: jrrusso@buffalo.edu

Facilities and Equipment Team

Facilities and Equipment Team

Tricia Kandler.

Tricia Kandler

Director of Facilities and Building Procurement

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4544

Email: tkandler@buffalo.edu

Craig Hooftallen.

Craig Hooftallen

Purchasing, Procurement Services

716-645-4572

Email: crh8@buffalo.edu

Marty Spence.

Marty Spence

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4551

Email: mgspence@buffalo.edu

Office and Scientific Operations Team

Office and Scientific Operations Team

Linda Deni.

Linda Deni

Director of Procurement Operations

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4501

Email: lindaden@buffalo.edu

Karen Nendza.

Karen Nendza

Director of Scientific Supply Procurements

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4567

Email: nendza@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Brown.

Kathleen Brown

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4510

Email: brownk@buffalo.edu

Cathy Hansen.

Cathy Hansen

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4562

Email: chansen@buffalo.edu

Alison Meadows.

Alison Meadows

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4521

Email: alisonma@buffalo.edu

Bethany Scibetta.

Bethany Scibetta

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4512

Email: bmscibet@buffalo.edu

Procurement Systems Team

Procurement Systems Team

Dominic LoTempio.

Dominic LoTempio

Director of Procurement Systems and Compliance

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4503

Email: dsl4@buffalo.edu

Avatar photo.

Dalton Holler

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4547

Email: daltonho@buffalo.edu

David Markey.

David Markey

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4550

Email: dbmarkey@buffalo.edu

Michael O'Hare.

Michael O'Hare

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4568

Email: mpohare@buffalo.edu

Dan Whitehead.

Dan Whitehead

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4566

Email: djwhite@buffalo.edu

Scientific Capital Equipment Team

Scientific Capital Equipment Team

June Sokolowski.

June Sokolowski

Director of Scientific Special Projects

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4548

Email: ujs@buffalo.edu

Ryan Lysarz.

Ryan Lysarz

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4573

Email: ralysarz@buffalo.edu

Supplier Diversity Team

Dan Vivian.

Dan Vivian

Assistant Vice-President, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4540

Email: dtvivian@buffalo.edu

Linda Deni.

Linda Deni

Director of Procurement Operations

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4501

Email: lindaden@buffalo.edu

Technology Team

Technology Team

Cheri Weber.

Cheri Weber

Director of Technology Procurement

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-3885

Email: ubmcheri@buffalo.edu

Joyce Ansel.

Joyce Ansel

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-2483

Email: ansel@buffalo.edu

Kathie Cryan.

Kathie Cryan

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4569

Email: cryan@buffalo.edu

Lauren Fenush.

Lauren Fenush

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4526

Email: lfenush@buffalo.edu

Kristy Smith.

Kristy Smith

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4504

Email: kristysm@buffalo.edu

Webpage Feedback

Notice a Technical Problem With This Webpage?

(Required)
(Required)
(We'd like to respond to you.)
(Required)