General questions about the campaign or requests for additional information should be submitted using the form. This form will be sent to the Campaign Coordinator. It does not go to the United Way or to any of the community organizations.

  • Employees who need more information on their giving history or assistance in making a gift online may contact the United Way via their contact page or by phone at 716-887-2626.
  • Employees or liaisons who would like information on the campaign as it relates to their areas, or would like to know how to assist others in making donations, may contact their unit’s Steering Committee representative. Please see below for a full list of Campaign Steering Committee representatives.

Steering Committee Representatives

Campaign Coordinator

Melissa Wood,

Chief Information Officer

Theresa Dunn,

College of Arts and Sciences

Javier Bustillos,

Jay Stockslader,

Division of Athletics

Heather Cooper,

Finance and Administration

Pamela Lojacono,

Neil McGuillicuddy,

Graduate School of Education

Amanda Winkelsas,

Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Raymond Dannenhoffer,

Law School

Cheryl Tubinis,

Office of the President

Colleen Lutz,

Office of the Provost

Dan Kelly,

Research and Economic Development

Alexandra Theodule,

School of Architecture and Planning

Joelle Haseley,

School of Dental Medicine

Pamela Jones,

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Marianne Sullivan,

School of Management

Caitlin McNulty,

School of Nursing

Andrea Proper,

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Mary Kruszynski,

School of Public Health and Health Professions

Michael Redfern,

School of Social Work

Pat Shelly,

Student Life

Brian Haggerty,

UB Foundation

Ed Schneider,

University Advancement

Jen Silverman Van-Treese,

University Communications

Amy Cassidy,

University Facilities

Chris Donacik,

University Libraries

Denise Wolfe,