Members

Valerie Ansuini

Award Analyst

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4412

Email: Valerie.Ansuini@buffalo.edu

Erin Bailey, CRA

Chief Financial Officer

Clinical Translational Science Institute

875 Ellicott Street

Phone: (716) 829-2272

Email: eedb@buffalo.edu

Donna Banach

Assistant to the Chair

Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering

212 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1523

Email: dbanach@buffalo.edu

Linda Bovino

Assistant Dean, Director Of Facilities Planning And Management

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

208 D Davis Hall, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-0980

Email: lbovino@buffalo.edu

Kimberly K. Burns, BS

Senior Proposal Manager

Office of Research Advancement

UB Commons, Suite 114 (North Campus)

Phone: (716) 645-5382

Email: kshort@buffalo.edu

Neda Burtman

Grant Coordinator

Department of Psychology

206 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 818-9395

Email: burtman@buffalo.edu

Bryan Cacciotti

Research Administrator

Primary Care Research Institute, Department of Family Medicine

77 Goodell St, Suite 220HC

Phone: (716) 888-4860

Email: bryan.cacciotti@buffalo.edu

Marlene Casey, CRA

Director of Operations

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-4422

Email: marlene.casey@buffalo.edu

Bin Chen

Research Administrator

Department of Electrical Engineering

230 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3119

Email: bchen29@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Cimasi

Budget Analyst

518 Capen Hall, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-0320

Email: eacimasi@buffalo.edu

Mary Lou Conroy

Sr. Grant Coordinator

Sponsored Project Services

The Commons 520 Lee Entrance, Suite 211, North Campus

Phone: (716) 645-4401

Email: marylou.conroy@buffalo.edu

Diane Dempsey, CRA

Grants Manager

Center for Nursing Research

101D Wende Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3105

Email: ddempsey@buffalo.edu

Judi Fadel

Resource Manager

Department of Medicine

D2-76 Buffalo General Hospital

Phone: (716) 859-4847

Email: jfadel@buffalo.edu

Rebecca Firth

Project Coordinator

Department of Medicine

Erie County Medical Center, 462 Grider St, Buffalo, NY 14215

Phone: (716) 898-6254

Email: rsfirth@buffalo.edu

C. Elliot Frank

Project Staff Assistant

Department of Medicine, Gastroenterology

6045 Clinical Translational Research Center.

Phone: (716) 829-6208

Email: charlesf@buffalo.edu

Aimee Jo Gibney, PhD

Sr. Editor

Office of Research Advancement

UB Commons, Suite 114 (North Campus)

Phone: (716) 645-5377

Email: aimeegib@buffalo.edu

Traci Jackson

Director of Research Administration Services

School of Public Health and Health Professions

818 Kimball Tower, 3435 Main Street, Buffalo, New York 14214

Phone: (716) 829-2375

Email: jacksont@buffalo.edu

Joseph Kraft

Proposal and Account Establishment Specialist

Sponsored Projects Services

UB Commons Suite 211

Phone: (716) 645-4406

Email: Joseph.Kraft@buffalo.edu

Theresa Kruse

Project Administrative Officer

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

138 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2459

Email: tkruse@buffalo.edu

Amy Monin

Center Manager / Research Administrator

School of Social Work, Buffalo Center for Social Research

223 Parker Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5867

Email: almonin@buffalo.edu

Erin O'Byrne

Project Staff Associate

Department of Medicine

875 Ellicott Street

Phone: (716) 829-2214

Email: erinobyr@buffalo.edu

Carol L. O'Connell, MPA

Director

Office of Research Advancement

UB Commons, Suite 114 (North Campus)

Phone: (716) 645-1758

Email: caroloco@buffalo.edu

Kathrine Ohms

Staff Assistant

Center for Immunology

243 Biomedical Research Building

Phone: (716) 829-3831

Email: kvloera@buffalo.edu

Denise Pikuzinski

Director of Resource Management

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

164 Kapoor Hall, 3435 Main Street

Phone: (716) 829-5777

Email: dpik@buffalo.edu

Jessica Reynolds

Associate Professor

Department of Medicine

875 Ellicott Street

Phone: (716) 888-4777

Email: jlr8@buffalo.edu

Pamela Sturtz

Senior Staff Assistant

School of Public Health and Health Professions

817 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-2374

Email: pjsturtz@buffalo.edu

Martina Tsai, CRA

Senior Agreement Administrator

Sponsored Projects Services

211 UB Commons, Amherst, NY 14228-2567

Phone: (716) 645-4421

Email: martina.tsai@buffalo.edu

Lindsay M. Chakan, PhD

Editor

Office of Research Advancement

UB Commons, Suite 114 (North Campus)

Phone: 716-645-9478

Email: lindsayy@buffalo.edu