Retiree Committee

Committee charge

The Retiree Committee keeps recent retirees active with campus and reconnects them with all other retirees through initiatives and efforts which contribute to the overall mission of the University at Buffalo.

Committee members

Chair: Jill Rexinger-Kuhn

Current Members: Timothy A. Tryjankowski, Anne Bielinski, Lisa M Sandquist, Becky Burke, Michele Gliss Poitras

Join our committee

Want to join the retiree committee?