Every 6 hours a copy of each folder in Myfiles is made. Copies are made at 6am, noon, 6pm and midnight. The 8 most recent copies are available.
If you restore the folder, the folder will only contain the files and versions that were present at the time it was backed up. Any edits made to files after the backup will be lost. Files created after the backup will also be lost.