Computing Sites

Health Sciences Library 3rd Floor

HSL Library computing site in Abbott Hall.

Location

3rd floor Health Sciences Library, Abbott Hall, South Campus

Hours

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Monday, January 27 - Sunday, May 17*
Day Opens Closes
Monday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Friday 7:30 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, March 14: Noon - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 15: 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Monday, March 16: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday, March 19: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday, March 20: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 21: Noon - 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 12: 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, May 16: Noon - 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 17: 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Map

See also

Still need help?

Contact the UBIT Help Center.