Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Abbott 1st Floor

Health Science Libraray computing site on Abbott Hall 1st floor

Location Information

1st floor, Health Sciences Library, Abbott Hall, South Campus

Hours

Spring Semester Hours: Monday, January 17 - Sunday, May 18*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.
9 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, March 15:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 16:
1 p.m.- 9 p.m.

Monday, March 17:
8 a.m.- 9 p.m.

Tuesday, March 18:
8 a.m.- 9 p.m.

Wednesday, March 19:
8 a.m.- 9 p.m.

Thursday, March 20:
8 a.m.- 9 p.m.

Friday, March 21:
8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 22:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 23:
1 p.m.- 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 17:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 18:
1 p.m.- 9 p.m.

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)
Enter both words below, separated by a space. If either word appears unclear, click 'Get a new challenge' to receive two new words.