University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Health Sciences Library 1st Floor

Location Information

1st floor, Health Sciences Library, Abbott Hall, South Campus

Hours

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, January 30 - Sunday, May 21*

All hours are Eastern Time. Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 7:30 a.m. Midnight
Friday 7:30 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, March 18:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 19:
1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Monday, March 20:
8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21:
8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Wednesday, March 22:
8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Thursday, March 23:
8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Friday, March 24:
8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 25:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 26:
1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday, April 16:
1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 20:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 21:
1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Map

Contact the UBIT Help Center

Have a UBITName? You may also use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
 
 
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email, if known
 
(Required)