Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Computing Sites

Abbott 1st Floor

Location Information

1st floor, Health Sciences Library, Abbott Hall, South Campus

Hours

Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, March 22

Day Opens Closes
Monday
8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday Noon 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. 9 p.m.

Monday, March 23 - Sunday, May 17*

Day Opens Closes
Monday
8 a.m. Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.
9 p.m.
Sunday Noon Midnight

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, May 16:
Noon - 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 17:
1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Monday, May 18 - Sunday, May 31*

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. 11 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 11 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 11 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 11 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Saturday Noon 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. 9 p.m.

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Monday, May 25:
Closed

Monday, June 1 - Sunday, August 30*

Hours subject to change.

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. 6 p.m.
Saturday Noon 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. 9 p.m.

Saturday, July 4:
Closed

Saturday, August 22:
Closed

Sunday, August 23:
Closed

Map

Did This Page Answer Your Question?

(Required)
 
Email, UBITName or phone number
(Required)