Instructors

Casper, Michael
Office:  313 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8827
Email: mjcasper@buffalo.edu

Cunningham, Adam
Office:  106 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8763
Email: adamcunn@buffalo.edu

Filipski, Michael
Office:  313 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8827
Email: mgfilips@buffalo.edu

Hockaday, Kathlene
Office: 106 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8763 
Email: hockaday@buffalo.edu

Javor, Kim
Office: 101 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8826
Email: kejavor@buffalo.edu

Li, Sitai
Office: 140 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8825
Email: sitaili@buffalo.edu

Luo, Yixian
Office: 131 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8825
Email: yixianlu@buffalo.edu

Marino, Mark
Office: 313
Phone: 645-8827
Email: mrmarino@buffalo.edu

Nicponski, John
Office:  313 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8827
Email: johnnicp@buffalo.edu

Nieland, Mark
Office: 313 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8827
Email: mnieland@buffalo.edu

Orenstein, Adam
Office: 313 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8827
Email: adamoren@buffalo.edu

Paolini, Jill
Office: 101 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8826 
Email: jpaolini@buffalo.edu

Parks, Leya
Office: 101 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8826 
Email: lt26@buffalo.edu

Placito, Corey
Office: 106 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8763 
Email: coreypla@buffalo.edu

Samul, Angela
Office: 217 Baldy
Phone: 645-2394
Email: asamul@buffalo.edu

Shi, Ruonan
Office: 125
Phone: 645-8815
Email: ruonansh@buffalo.edu

 

Wang, Xiao
Office: 140 Mathematics Building
Phone: 645-8825
Email: xwang29@buffalo.edu

Wei, Chaozhen
Office: 139
Phone: 645-8824
Email: cwei4@buffalo.edu