Graduate Students

Mathematics Graduate Student Directory 2015-2016

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Abeya Ranasinghe Mudiyanselage, Asela V.
Office: 129  Phone: 645-8817 
Email: aselaviraj88@gmail.com

Alegria, Linda
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: linda.alegria05@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                                           

B

Bittner, Alyson
Office: 130  Phone: 645-8818  
Email: alysonbi@buffalo.edu

 

 

C

Cain Charles
Office: 126 Phone: 645-8816
Email: ccain2@buffalo.edu

Casper, Michael
Office: 217  Phone: 645-8777 
Email: mjcasper@buffalo.edu

Chang, Hong
Office: 137 Phone: 645-8822
Email: hchang24@buffalo.edu

Cheuk, Ka Yue
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: kayueche@buffalo.edu
 

D

Deutsch, Dustin
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825
Email: dustinldeutsch@gmail.com

Dey, Subhankar
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825
Email: subhanka@buffalo.edu

Doga, Hakan
Office: 131  Phone: 645-8819
Email: hakandog@buffalo.edu

Dougan, Kelly
Office: 132  Phone: 645-8820  
Email: kldougan@buffalo.edu


G

Goswami, Abhishek
Office: 132 Phone: 645-8820
Email: goswami3@buffalo.edu

Gu, Jiaxi
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815  
Email: jiaxigu@buffalo.edu

 

H

Higashino, Tokuei
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: tokueihi@buffalo.edu

Hong, Tao 
office: 140 Phone: 645- 8825
Email: thong5@buffalo.edu

Hopfensperger, John
Office: 314  Phone: 645-8799
Email: johnhopf@buffalo.edu

Hudson, Tara
Office: 126  Phone: 645-8816
Email: tarahuds@buffalo.edu

Hung, Tsz Fun
Office: 129  Phone: 645-8817
Email: tszfunhu@buffalo.edu

Hutchings, Raymond
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: rhhutchi@buffalo.edu

Huynh, Bao
Office: 131 Phone: 645-8819
baohuynh@buffalo.edu

J

Jiang, Yongle
Office: 129  Phone: 645-8817
Email: yongleji@buffalo.edu

Jin, Xifeng
Office: 132  Phone: 645-8820
Email: xifengji@buffalo.edu

Johnson, Megan
Office: 132  Phone: 645-8820
Email: meganjoh@buffalo.edu

Jones, Raymond
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825
Email: rpjones2@buffalo.edu

K

Kireyev, Dmitri
Office: 138  Phone: 645-8823
Email: dkireyev11235@gmail.com

L

Le, Minh Quang
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815
Email: minhquan@buffalo.edu

Li, Sitai
Office: 140  Phone:  645-8825
Email: sitaili@buffalo.edu

Lin, Wei
Office: 126 Phone: 645-8816
Email: linwei201208@gmail.com

Liu, Ruodan
Office: 137 Phone: 645-8822
Email: rliu8@buffalo.edu

Liu, Yuan
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: yuanliu@buffalo.edu

Lottes, Jonathan
Office: 129 Phone: 645-8817
Email: jllottes@buffalo.edu

Luo, Yixian
Office: 140 Phone:  645-8825
Email: yixianlu@buffalo.edu

M

Ma, Renda
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815
Email: rendama@buffalo.edu

Ma, Yuqing
Office: 138  Phone: 645-8823 
Email: yuqingma@buffalo.edu

Mandava, Navya
Office: 130  Phone: 645-8818
Email: navyatejam@gmail.com

Meng, Lingqi
Office: 139 Phone: 645-8824
Email: lingqime@buffalo.edu

N

Nicponski, John
Office: 313 Phone: 645-8827 
Email: johnnicp@buffalo.edu

Nieland, Mark
Office: 313  Phone: 645-8827 
Email: mnieland@buffalo.edu

O

Oregero, Jeffrey
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815  
Email: jaoreger@buffalo.edu

 

P

Palastro, Nicholas
Office: 138  Phone: 645-8823 
Email: nmpalast@buffalo.edu

Peng, Jun
Email: jpeng3@buffalo.edu

R

Raico, Pasquale
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: ppraico@buffalo.edu

Rozwood, Bud
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: budrozwo@buffalo.edu

 

S

Samer, Andrew
Office: 130  Phone: 645-8818
Email: agsamer@buffalo.edu

Sanger, Ellyn
Office: 137  Phone: 645-8822  
Email: ellynsan@buffalo.edu

Sartwell, Matthew
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825  
Email: mjsartwe@buffalo.edu

Schilder, Marc
Office: 139 Phone: 645-8824 
Email: mbschild@buffalo.edu

Schmidt, Matthew
Office: 139  Phone: 645-8824  
Email: mwschmid@buffalo.edu

Shah, Brendan
Office: 131 Phone: 645-8825
Email: bdshah2@buffalo.edu

Shi, Ruonan
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815  
Email: ruonansh@buffalo.edu

Su, Yin
Office: 136  Phone: 645-8821  
Email: yinsu@buffalo.edu

Sullivan, Mark
Office: 136  Phone: 645-8821
Email: marksull@buffalo.edu

T

Terhaar, Joshua
Email: jbterhaa@buffalo.edu

Tuzun, Robert
Office: 314  Phone: 645-8799
Email: retuzun@buffalo.edu

U

Upadhyay, Aparna
Office: 136  Phone: 645-8821
Email: aparnaup@buffalo.edu

V

Vaiana, Michael
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815 
Email: mvaiana@buffalo.edu

W

Wang, Biao
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: bwang32@buffalo.edu

Wang, Qiao
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: qiaowang@buffalo.edu

Wang, Xiao
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: xwang29@buffalo.edu

Wang, Weiqi
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: weiqiwan@buffalo.edu

Wei, Chaozhen
Office: 139 Phone: 645-8824
Email: cwei4@buffalo.edu

X

Xian, Jiayi
Office: 136  Phone: 645-8821  
Email: jxian@buffalo.edu

Xu, Wuzhe
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: wuzhexu@buffalo.edu

 

Y

Yu, Tsan-Cheng
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815  
Email: tsanchen@buffalo.edu

Yuan, Cheng
Office: 126  Phone: 645-8816 
Email: chengyua@buffalo.edu

Z

Zalloum, Abdalrazzaq R.A.
Office: 131  Phone: 645-8819  
Email: abdalraz@buffalo.edu

Zeng, Naijiang
Office: 137  Phone: 645-8822
Email: naijiang@buffalo.edu

Zhou, Chen
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825 
Email: czhou5@buffalo.edu