Graduate Students

UB Strong.

Mathematics Graduate Student Directory 2017-2018

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Abeya Ranasinghe Mudiyanselage, Asela V.
Office: 138  Phone: 645-8823
Email: aselavir@buffalo.edu

Ahn, Min Woong
Office: 126  Phone: 645-8816
Email: minwoong@buffalo.edu

Alegria, Linda
Office: 138 Phone: 645-8823
Email: lindaale@buffalo.edu

B

C

Cain Charles
Email: ccain2@buffalo.edu

Casper, Michael
Office: 222  Phone: 645-8779
Email: mjcasper@buffalo.edu

Chang, Hong
Office: 136 Phone: 645-8821
Email: hchang24@buffalo.edu

Chen, Yen-Lin
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: yenlinch@buffalo.edu

Cheuk, Ka Yue
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: kayueche@buffalo.edu

Cosgrove, Gage (Makenzie)
Office: 139 Phone: 645-8824
Email: gagecosg@buffalo.edu

D

Deutsch, Dustin
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825
Email: dustinde@buffalo.edu

Dey, Subhankar
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815
Email: subhanka@buffalo.edu

Doga, Hakan
Office: 126  Phone: 645-8816
Email: hakandog@buffalo.edu

 

E

Engelhardt, Carolyn
Email: cengelha@buffalo.edu

G

Gkogkou, Aikaterini
Office: 129  Phone: 645-8817
Email: agkogkou@buffalo.edu

Gu, Jiaxi
Office: 132  Phone: 645-8820 
Email: jiaxigu@buffalo.edu

H

Hopfensperger, John
Office: 139  Phone: 645-8824
Email: johnhopf@buffalo.edu

Hong, Tao
Email: thong5@buffalo.edu

Hung, Tsz Fun
Office: 137  Phone: 645-8822
Email: tszfunhu@buffalo.edu

Hutchings, Raymond
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825
Email: rhhutchi@buffalo.edu

Huynh, Bao
Office: 131 Phone: 645-8819
Email: baohuynh@buffalo.edu

J

Jeong, Myeongjin
Office: 132 Phone: 645-8820
Email: myonggin@buffalo.edu

Johnson, Megan
Office: 132  Phone: 645-8820
Email: meganjoh@buffalo.edu

Jones, Raymond
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825
Email: rpjones2@buffalo.edu

K

Kilic, Bengier Ulgen
Office: 106 Phone: 645-8763
Email: bengieru@buffalo.edu

Kim, Jiseong
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: jiseongk@buffalo.edu

Kireyev, Dmitri
Office: 129  Phone: 645-8817
Email: dmitriki@buffalo.edu

L

Liao, Chang-Chih
Office: 138  Phone: 645-8823
Email: cliao9@buffalo.edu

Liao, Yanzhan
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: yanzhanl@buffalo.edu

Le, Minh Quang
Office: 131  Phone: 645-8819
Email: minhquan@buffalo.edu

Lin, Wei
Office: 135  Phone: 645-8832
Email: wlin27@buffalo.edu

Liu, Ruodan
Office: 135 Phone: 645-8832
Email: rliu8@buffalo.edu

Liu,Tianmou
Office: 136 Phone: 645-8821
Email: tianmoul@buffalo.edu

Liu, Yuan
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: yuanliu@buffalo.edu

Lottes, Jonathan
Office: 129 Phone: 645-8817
Email: jllottes@buffalo.edu

 

M

Ma, Ning
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815
Email: nma22@buffalo.edu

Ma, Renda
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815
Email: rendama@buffalo.edu

Ma, Yuqing
Office: 138  Phone: 645-8823 
Email: yuqingma@buffalo.edu

Mandava, Navya
Office: 130  Phone: 645-8818
Email: navyatejam@gmail.com

Meng, Lingqi
Office: 130 Phone: 645-8818
Email: lingqime@buffalo.edu

Montoro, Michael
Office: 126  Phone: 645-8816
Email: mnmontor@buffalo.edu

Moore, Robert
Office: 139  Phone: 645-8824
Email: rcmoore@buffalo.edu

N

Nguyen, Khanh Truong
Office: 140  PHone: 645-8825
Email: kn55@buffalo.edu

O

Oregero, Jeffrey
Office: 129  Phone: 645-8817 
Email: jaoreger@buffalo.edu

P

Peng, Jun
Office: 139 Phone: 645-8824
Email: jpeng3@buffalo.edu

R

Raico, Pasquale
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: ppraico@buffalo.edu

Rele, Adhish
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: adhishpr@buffalo.edu

Roseman, Marleah
Office: 137 Phone: 645-8822
Email: mroseman@buffalo.edu  

Rozwood, Bud
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: budrozwo@buffalo.edu

S

Sailsbery, Mitchell
Email: msailsbe@buffalo.edu

Samer, Andrew
Office: 130  Phone: 645-8818
Email: agsamer@buffalo.edu

Schilder, Marc
Office: 135 Phone: 645-8832
Email: mbschild@buffalo.edu

Solanki, Deepisha
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: deepisha@buffalo.edu

Som, Bratati
Office: 132 Phone: 645-8820
Email: bratatis@buffalo.edu

Song, Zhao
Office: 131 Phone: 645-8819
Email: zhaosong@buffalo.edu

Sullivan, Mark
Office: 136  Phone: 645-8821
Email: marksull@buffalo.edu

Sun, Yuxun
Office: 137 Phone: 645-8822
Email: yuxunsun@buffalo.edu

T

Thongprayoon, Chanon
Office: 125  Phone: 645-8815
Email: chanonth@buffalo.edu


U

Upadhyay, Aparna
Office: 136  Phone: 645-8821
Email: aparnaup@buffalo.edu

V

Vinal, Gregory
Office: 126  Phone: 645-8816
Email: gregoryv@buffalo.edu

W

Wang, Biao
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: bwang32@buffalo.edu
Biao Wang's personal webpage

Wang, Daxun
Office: 141 Phone: 645-8825
Email: daxunwan@buffalo.edu

Wang, Shiruo
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: shiruo@buffalo.edu

Wang, Weiqi
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: weiqiwan@buffalo.edu

Winton, Daniel
Office: 125 Phone: 645-8815
Email: dmwinton@buffalo.edu

Y

Yuan, Cheng
Office: 137  Phone: 645-8822
Email: chengyua@buffalo.edu

Z

Zhang, Baoming
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: baomingz@buffalo.edu

Zhao, Bojun
Office: 140 Phone: 645-8825
Email: bojunzha@buffalo.edu

Zhou, Chen
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825
Email: czhou5@buffalo.edu

Ziegler, Cameron
Office: 140  Phone: 645-8825
Email: cz22@buffalo.edu