Faculty

Bernard Badzioch

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Department of Mathematics

108 & 232 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: (716) 645-8798; 645-8785 (P. Wieclaw); Fax: (716) 645-5039

Email: badzioch@buffalo.edu

Gino Biondini

Professor, Associate Chair

Department of Mathematics

220/324 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8810, 716-645-8778 (Assoc chair office); Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: biondini@buffalo.edu

Robert Busch

Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

102 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8760; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: rlbusch@buffalo.edu

Jack Buttcane

Postdoctoral Associate

Department of Mathematics

201 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8769; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: buttcane@buffalo.edu

Ching Chou

Professor

Department of Mathematics

320 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8806; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: chouc@buffalo.edu

Lewis A. Coburn

Professor

Department of Mathematics

327 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8813; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: lcoburn@buffalo.edu

Michael Cowen

Professor

Department of Mathematics

317 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8803; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: cowen@buffalo.edu

Thomas Cusick

Professor

Department of Mathematics

315 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8801; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: cusick@buffalo.edu

Jonathan Dimock

Professor

Department of Mathematics

323 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8809; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: dimock@buffalo.edu

James Faran

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

215 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8776; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: jjfaran@buffalo.edu

Brian Hassard

Professor

Department of Mathematics

322 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8808; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: hassard@buffalo.edu

David Hemmer

Professor and Chair

Department of Mathematics

211/226 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8775, 645-8780 (A. Zitto); Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: dhemmer@buffalo.edu

Joseph Hundley

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

203 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8771; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: jahundle@buffalo.edu

James Javor

Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

103 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8761; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: jjavor@buffalo.edu

Jae-Hun Jung

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

328 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8814; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: jaehun@buffalo.edu

Cagatay Kutluhan

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

117 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8768; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: kutluhan@buffalo.edu

Hanfeng Li

Professor

Department of Mathematics

104 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8762; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: hfli@buffalo.edu

Xiaoqing Li

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

202 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8770; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: xl29@buffalo.edu

Yiqiang Li

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

212 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8830; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: yiqiang@buffalo.edu

Johanna Mangahas

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

116 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8767; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: mangahas@buffalo.edu

William W. Menasco

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

Department of Mathematics

244 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8765; (Deborah Murello)645-8782; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: menasco@buffalo.edu

Sarah Muldoon

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

208 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8774; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: smuldoon@buffalo.edu

Mohan Ramachandran

Professor

Department of Mathematics

204 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8772; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: ramac-m@buffalo.edu

John Ringland

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

244 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8773; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: ringland@buffalo.edu

Gershon Sageev

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

310 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8789; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: gershons@buffalo.edu

Adam Sikora

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

115 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8766; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: asikora@buffalo.edu

Brian Spencer

Professor

Department of Mathematics

319 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8805; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: spencerb@buffalo.edu

Li Wang

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

217 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8777; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: lwang46@buffalo.edu

Jingbo Xia

Professor

Department of Mathematics

306 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8788; Fax: 716-645-8796

Email: jxia@buffalo.edu

Xingru Zhang

Professor

Department of Mathematics

111 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8764; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: xinzhang@buffalo.edu

Hui June Zhu

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

326 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8812; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: hjzhu@buffalo.edu