Contact Us

1.

Address

Department of Mathematics
244 Mathematics Building
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260-2900
Phone: (716) 645-6284
Fax: (716) 645-5039

Administration

Gino Biondini, PhD

Darwin D. Martin Professor, Department Chair

Department of Mathematics

211 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8775; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: biondini@buffalo.edu

John Ringland, PhD

Associate Professor, Associate Chair

Department of Mathematics

244 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8773; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: ringland@buffalo.edu

Angela Zitto

Secretary to the Chair

Department of Mathematics

225 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8780; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: azitto@buffalo.edu

Sandra Byrd

Assistant to the Chair

Department of Mathematics

237 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8780; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: sandraby@buffalo.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Joseph Hundley, PhD

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Department of Mathematics

203 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8771; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: jahundle@buffalo.edu

Patti Wieclaw

Assistant to the Undergraduate Director

Department of Mathematics

233 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8785; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: pwieclaw@buffalo.edu

Graduate Studies

William W. Menasco, PhD

Professor, Graduate Studies Director

Department of Mathematics

244 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8765, (716) 645-8782; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: menasco@buffalo.edu

Jenny Russell

Assistant to the Graduate Director

Department of Mathematics

227 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8782; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: jennyr@buffalo.edu

ALEKS Inquiries or Teaching Issues

John Ringland, PhD

Associate Professor, Associate Chair

Department of Mathematics

244 Mathematics Building, Buffalo, NY 14260-2900

Phone: 716-645-8773; Fax: 716-645-5039

Email: ringland@buffalo.edu

General Inquiries