Remove a UB Learns Past Semester Course Site before the scheduled removal date.
This action will remove this course site and delete all its contents from UB Learns at the next system update. Once performed, this cannot be undone.
Use our contact form to submit a help ticket (you may be asked for your UBITName and password). After the form is submitted, a member of the UB Learns support team will follow up with you within one business day.