Staff Directory

Human Resources

Benefit Services - State

Nadine Burns

Health Benefits Administrator

State Benefit Services

Phone: 716-645-4471; Fax: 716-645-3830

Email: nmburns@buffalo.edu

Lissa Jasinowski

Retirement Administrator

State Benefit Services

Phone: 716-645-4488; Fax: 716-645-3830

Email: lmt22@buffalo.edu

Nancy Kacala

State Benefit Services

Phone: 716-645-4440

Email: kacala@buffalo.edu

Claudia Samulski

State Benefit Services

Phone: 716-645-4487

Email: samulski@buffalo.edu

Amy Myszka

Director

Benefits and Work Life Balance

Phone: 716-645-5357

Email: amyszka@buffalo.edu

Benefit Services - Research Foundation

Zachary Jenney

RF Benefit Services

Phone: 716-645-4439

Email: zjenney@buffalo.edu

Abigail Blakely

RF Benefit Services

120 Crofts Hall

Phone: 716-645-4483

Email: ablakely@buffalo.edu

Sean O'Brien

RF Benefit Services

Phone: 716-645-4485

Email: sobrien2@buffalo.edu

Customer Service

Bertha Hill

Manager

Customer Service

Phone: 716-645-4455; Fax: 716-645-2724

Email: blhill@buffalo.edu

Gloria Meyer

Help Desk Support Specialist

Customer Service

Phone: 716-645-8159; Fax: 716-645-2724

Email: gmeyer@buffalo.edu

Laura Seger

Help Desk Support Specialist

Customer Service

Phone: 716-645-4454; Fax: 716-645-2724

Email: lauraseg@buffalo.edu

Tracy Czarnecki

Help Desk Support Specialist

Customer Service

Phone: 716-645-7777; Fax: 716-645-2724

Email: tac39@buffalo.edu

Matthew Kopnak

Help Desk Support Specialist

Customer Service

Phone: 716-645-7777; Fax: 716-645-2724

Email: mjkopnak@buffalo.edu

Employee Assistance Program

Deborah Hard

Director

Employee Assistance Program

Phone: 716-645-4460

Email: dahard@buffalo.edu

Susan Bagdasarian

Employee Assistance Program

Phone: 716-645-8167

Email: sb14@buffalo.edu

Neil McGillicuddy

Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

Phone: 716-887-2498

Email: nm23@buffalo.edu

Employee Relations

Christopher Putrino

Director

Employee Relations

Phone: 716-645-4462

Email: putrino@buffalo.edu

Joan Brant

Employee Relations

Phone: 716-645-8169

Email: brant@buffalo.edu

Katherine Frier

Employee Relations

Phone: 716-645-4465

Email: frier@buffalo.edu

Benjamin Leonard

Employee Relations

Phone: 716-645-5472

Email: leonard9@buffalo.edu

Michele Reno

Employee Relations

Phone: 716-645-4464

Email: mreno@buffalo.edu

Employment and Appointment Services

Dana Moore

Manager

State Payroll and Appointment Processing

Phone: 716-645-8157

Email: dlmoore@buffalo.edu

Lisa Battle

State Appointment Processing

Phone: 716-645-8156

Email: lpaschis@buffalo.edu

Angela Kuc

State Appointment Processing

Phone: 716-645-4427

Email: akuc@buffalo.edu

Lynn Phalen

State Appointment Processing

Phone: 716-645-8158

Email: laphalen@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Wolf

State Appointment Processing

Phone: 716-645-4428

Email: elwolf@buffalo.edu

International Services

Amanda Brown

Manager

International Employee Unit - HR Data Security Administration

Phone: 716-645-4429

Email: amandab@buffalo.edu

Carlos Gallardo

International Employee Unit

Phone: 716-645-4430

Email: cg36@buffalo.edu

Sharon Vail

HR Data Security Administration

Phone: 716-645-4486

Email: sharon@buffalo.edu

Steven Stich

International Employee Unit

Phone: 716-645-4423

Email: stevenst@buffalo.edu

Organization Development and Training

Kelli Hennessy

Organizational Development and Training

Phone: 716-645-4437

Email: kmh35@buffalo.edu

Kerry Lynch

Organizational Development and Training

Phone: 716-645-3568

Email: klynch4@buffalo.edu

Michele Poitras

Organizational Development and Training

Phone: 716-645-4457

Email: poitras@buffalo.edu

E. Suzy Shallowhorn

Organizational Development and Training

Phone: 716-645-4489

Email: lss@buffalo.edu

Susan N. Steck

Organizational Development and Training

Phone: 716-645-4431

Email: snsteck@buffalo.edu

Payroll - State

Melissa Barone

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4445

Email: mbarone@buffalo.edu

Roseann Brzozowiec

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4449

Email: rbrzozow@buffalo.edu

Cheryl Delano

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4446

Email: cadelano@buffalo.edu

Elaine Hines

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4425

Email: ehines@buffalo.edu

Joanne Intorre

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4424

Email: jintorre@buffalo.edu

Kathy Maziol

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-5202

Email: kagarcia@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Sears

State Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4450

Email: ksears@buffalo.edu

Dana Moore

Manager

State Payroll and Appointment Processing

Phone: 716-645-8157

Email: dlmoore@buffalo.edu

Payroll - Research Foundation

Robert Palmer

Manager

RF Employment and Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4476

Email: rp9@buffalo.edu

Sharon Chimera

RF Employment/Recruiting Services

Phone: 716-645-4470

Email: schimera@buffalo.edu

Sonia Cravatta

RF Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4473

Email: cravatta@buffalo.edu

Ida Harris

RF Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4480

Email: ibharris@buffalo.edu

Denise Katus

RF Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4453

Email: katus@buffalo.edu

Aleathea Rodriguez

RF Payroll Services

Phone: 716-645-4479

Email: amr33@buffalo.edu

Joelle Tyler

RF Payroll

Phone: 716-645-4474

Email: jetyler@buffalo.edu

Wellness and Work Life Balance

Amy Myszka

Director

Benefits and Work Life Balance

Phone: 716-645-5357

Email: amyszka@buffalo.edu

Peter Logiudice

Wellness and Work Life Balance

Phone: 716-645-1528

Email: pjl2@buffalo.edu

Workforce Planning and Recruitment

Jamie Lynn Bluhm

Director

State Workforce Planning and Recruitment

Phone: 716-645-4433

Email: jlbluhm@buffalo.edu

Sharon Holdsworth

State Workforce Planning and Recruitment

Phone: 716-645-4434

Email: sah@buffalo.edu

Delorian Miller

State Workforce Planning and Recruitment

Phone: 716-645-4432

Email: dem34@buffalo.edu

Melanie Phillips

State Workforce Planning and Recruitment

Phone: 716-645-4438

Email: mmm49@buffalo.edu

Christina Stroehlein

State Workforce Planning and Recruitment

Phone: 716-645-4436

Email: cms17@buffalo.edu

Brendan Tom

State Workforce Planning and Recruitment

Phone: 716-645-4529

Email: bjtom@buffalo.edu