The following committees have or will continue to guide LMS discussions and operations for the campus moving forward.

LMS Executive Committee

  • Beth Corry, Associate Vice President & Controller
  • J. Brice Bible, Vice President and Chief Information Officer
  • Graham Hammill, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and the Dean of the Graduate School
  • Evviva Lajoi, Vice Provost, University Libraries
  • Carol Van Zile-Tamsen, Associate Vice Provost, Curriculum, Assessment and Teaching Transformation
  • Ann Bisantz, Dean of Undergraduate Education, Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Jessica Kruger, Director, Teaching Innovation and Excellence, School of Public Health and Health Professions 
    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Community Health & Health Behavior
  • Kelly Kenline, Assistant Vice President, IT Portfolio Management

*Valerie Nesset, Associate Professor, Information Science, also served on this committee until her retirement in 2022.

The Executive Committee consists of leaders of the three sponsoring units for the LMS Review, Academic Affairs, UBIT and University Libraries, along with a representative of University Business Services and the co-chairs of the LMS Review Committee.

LMS Implementation Advisory Committee

Member Unit
John Cerne College of Arts and Sciences
Amanda Ramia Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Martha Bohm School of Architecture and Planning
Joseph Gambacorta School of Dental Medicine
Alice Nightingale School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Dianna Cichocki School of Management
Cheryl Oyer School of Nursing
Jessica Kruger School of Public Health and Health Professions
Kathy Boje School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Kathryn Kendall School of Social Work
Jennifer Austin Graduate School of Education
James Milles School of Law
Kelly Kenline UBIT
Chris Clune UBIT
Mary Henesey Equity, Diversity, Inclusion
Bryan Sajecki University Libraries
Cheri Weber Business Services