Staff Directory

By teams A–Z

On this page:

Administration

Carol Van Zile-Tamsen.

Carol Van Zile-Tamsen

Associate Vice Provost and Director

Office of Curriculum, Assessment and Teaching Transformation

Daniel Kelly.

Daniel Kelly

Director

Administration and Strategy

Phone: 716-645-4665

Email: dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Image of Heather Waddy.

Heather Waddy

Operations Manager

Outreach & Strategic Initiatives

Monica Carter

Assistant Director for Communications Strategy

Image of Jeremy Cooper.

Jeremy Cooper

Assistant Director for Digital Operations and Communications

Phone: 716-645-1834

Email: cooper7@buffalo.edu

Image of Kat Kielar.

Kathleen Kielar

Training & Digital Course Design Specialist

Image of Lauren Bruzga.

Lauren Bruzga

Senior Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

Phone: 716-645-0779

Email: lmbruzga@buffalo.edu

Educational Effectiveness & Learning Analytics

Image of Cathleen Morreale.

Cathleen Morreale

Assistant Vice Provost

Educational Effectiveness & Learning Analytics

Phone: (716) 645-5593

Email: cwalther@buffalo.edu

"".

Christopher Rates

Research & Development Strategist

Phone: 716-645-0772

Email: carates@buffalo.edu

Image of Mary Odden.

Mary Odden

Assessment Specialist

Image of Daniel Schweitzer.

Daniel Schweitzer

Program Review and Assessment Technician

Phone: (716) 645-3089

Email: djschwei@buffalo.edu

Image of Courtney Doxbeck.

Courtney Doxbeck

Data & Learning Analytics Technician

"".

Athena Tsembelis

Assessment Reporting Specialist

Phone: 716-829-6422

Email: at2@buffalo.edu

Teaching Transformation

Jeffrey Kohler.

Jeffrey Kohler

Associate Director

Teaching Transformation

"".

Maggie Grady

Learning Designer

Phone: 716-645-3357

Email: gradym@buffalo.edu

Image of Jeremy Jungbluth.

Jeremy Jungbluth

Learning Designer for Inclusive Pedagogy

Phone: (716) 645-3901

Email: jjungblu@buffalo.edu

Image of Kevin Hittle.

Kevin Hittle

Digital Learning Designer

Image of Jackie Conroy.

Jacqueline Conroy

Content Development Specialist

Learning Environments & Technologies

Image of Thomas Slomka.

Thomas Slomka

Assistant Vice Provost

Learning Environments & Technologies

"".

Mark Woodard

Assistant Director

Learning Systems

Phone: 716-645-6128

Email: mwoodard@buffalo.edu

"".

Gary Koteras

Learning Systems Specialist

Phone: 716-645-2189

Email: koteras@buffalo.edu

Donald Trainor.

Donald Trainor

Learning Systems Specialist

Phone: 716-829-3687

Email: trainor@buffalo.edu

"".

Rebecca Rotundo

Assistant Director

Learning Spaces

Phone: 716-645-7748

Email: rotundo@buffalo.edu

Image of Michelle Connolly.

Michelle Connolly

Learning Designer

Phone: 716-645-2219

Email: mdc45@buffalo.edu