Staff Directory

By teams A–Z

On this page:

Administrative

Image of Carol Van Zile-Tamsen.

Carol Van Zile-Tamsen

Associate Vice Provost and Director

Office of Curriculum, Assessment and Teaching Transformation

Image of Daniel Kelly.

Daniel Kelly

Associate Director

Communications and Outreach

Phone: 716-645-4665

Email: dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Image of Jeremy Cooper.

Jeremy Cooper

Communications Technician

Phone: 716-645-1834

Email: cooper7@buffalo.edu

Image of Kat Kielar.

Kathleen Kielar

Training & Digital Course Design Specialist

Educational Effectiveness & Learning Analytics

Image of Cathleen Morreale.

Cathleen Morreale

Assistant Vice Provost

Educational Effectiveness & Learning Analytics

Image of Mary Odden.

Mary Odden

Assessment Specialist

Image of Daniel Schweitzer.

Daniel Schweitzer

Program Review and Assessment Technician

Teaching Transformation

Image of Lauren Bruzga.

Lauren Bruzga

Director

Teaching Transformation

Phone: 716-645-0779

Email: lmbruzga@buffalo.edu

"".

Athena Tsembelis

Assistant Director

Teaching Transformation

Phone: 716-829-6422

Email: at2@buffalo.edu

"".

Maggie Grady

Learning Designer

Phone: 716-645-3357

Email: gradym@buffalo.edu

Image of Jeremy Jungbluth.

Jeremy Jungbluth

Learning Designer

Phone: (716) 645-0780

Email: jjungblu@buffalo.edu

Learning Environments & Technologies

Image of Thomas Slomka.

Thomas Slomka

Director of Learning Environments & Technologies

"".

Mark Woodard

Assistant Director

Learning Systems

Phone: 716-645-6128

Email: mwoodard@buffalo.edu

"".

Gary Koteras

Learning Systems Specialist

Phone: 716-645-2189

Email: koteras@buffalo.edu

Donald Trainor.

Donald Trainor

Learning Systems Specialist

Phone: 716-829-3687

Email: trainor@buffalo.edu

"".

Rebecca Rotundo

Assistant Director

Learning Spaces

Phone: 716-645-7748

Email: rotundo@buffalo.edu

Image of Michelle Connolly.

Michelle Connolly

Learning Designer

Phone: 716-645-2219

Email: mdc45@buffalo.edu

Research Analytics & Strategic Initiatives

"".

Christine Kroll

Assistant Vice Provost and Director

Research, Analytics & Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 716-645-6623

Email: ckroll@buffalo.edu

"".

Christopher Rates

Research & Development Strategist

Phone: 716-645-0772

Email: carates@buffalo.edu