Alumni Engagement Staff

  • Kristen M. Murphy.

    Kristen M. Murphy, BA '96

    Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement

    201D Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-8712; Fax: (716) 826-2515

    Email: kms53@buffalo.edu

  • Jennifer E. Britton

    Senior Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement, Health Sciences

    365 Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 829-2586; Fax: (716) 829-6067

    Email: jlobaugh@buffalo.edu

  • Kristi Fields

    Director of Lifelong Engagement

    211 Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-3318; Fax: (716) 826-2515

    Email: kfields3@buffalo.edu

  • Wei-Loon Leong, MBA '05, BS '03

    Director of International and Affinity Engagement

    201B Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-6303; Fax: (716) 826-251

    Email: weileong@buffalo.edu

  • Laura Masse

    Assistant Director of Early Engagement

    216 Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-8711

    Email: lemasse@buffalo.edu

  • Jeffrey J. Miller

    Office Assistant

    316E Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 829-2773; Fax: (716) 829-6067

    Email: jjmiller@buffalo.edu

  • Catherine O'Brian

    Engagement Assistant

    216D Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 881-2022

    Email: cbobrian@buffalo.edu

  • Tracy L. Oun

    Assistant Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement

    316F Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 829-6420; Fax: (716) 829-6067

    Email: tracyoun@buffalo.edu

  • Patricia Starr

    Assistant Director of Alumni Services

    216B Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-8715; Fax: (716) 826-2515

    Email: pstarr@buffalo.edu

  • Krystal Testa

    Director of Alumni Events

    216A Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-0886

    Email: kntesta@buffalo.edu

  • Christine Torre

    Executive Assistant

    201 Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-8716; Fax: (716) 829-2515

    Email: cmtorre@buffalo.edu

  • Lauren Turner

    Assistant Director of Alumni & Constituent Engagement, Architecture and Planning/Graduate School of Education

    316B Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-3963; Fax: (716) 829-2515

    Email: lturner@buffalo.edu

  • Brittany Valvo

    Assistant Director of Alumni & Constituent Engagement, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

    205 Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-0837; Fax: (716) 826-2515

    Email: blvalvo@buffalo.edu

  • Andrew Wilcox

    Senior Director of Alumni Programs

    213 Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-3314; Fax: (716) 826-2515

    Email: ajwilcox@buffalo.edu

  • Joy Wrona

    Engagement Assistant

    205 Harriman Hall, South Campus, Buffalo, NY 14214

    Phone: (716) 645-8710; Fax: (716) 826-2515

    Email: joywrona@buffalo.edu