Affiliated Staff Directory

Nell E Aronoff

Senior Assistant Librarian, Liaison to the School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Reference & Education Services

Phone: (716) 829-5735; Fax: (716) 829-2211

Email: naronoff@buffalo.edu

Bridget Brace-MacDonald

Director of Outreach Activities

Genome, Environment and Microbiome Community of Excellence

NYS Center of Excellence Bioinformatics & Life Sciences 701 Ellicott Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716)881-7510

Email: bebrace@buffalo.edu

Peter M. Brody, Jr. PharmD

Director of Experiential Education, Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice

224 Kapoor Hall Buffalo, NY 14214-8033

Phone: (716) 645-4800; Fax: (716)829-6092

Email: pmbrody@buffalo.edu

Suzanne Chamberlain

Senior Director

Office of Vice President for Research and Economic Development

515 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 881-1706

Email: chamberl@buffalo.edu

Katherine Cwiklinski

Researcher

Ceno Technologies; Science, Technology Transfer and Economic Outreach

875 Ellicott st.

Phone: (716) 332-7300; Fax: (716) 885-4040

Email: katherine@nycnmr.com

Rebecca S Firth

Senior Research Support Specialist

Medicine

Erie County Medical Center, 462 Grider St, Buffalo, NY 14215

Phone: (716) 898-6254; Fax: (716) 898-3040

Email: rsfirth@buffalo.edu

Martha Greatrix

Instructional Support Specialist

Center for Educational Innovation

316 Harriman Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3582; Fax: (716) 829-2341

Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Heather I. Hagenbuch, EdM

Project Coordinator

Ronald E. McNair Program

255 Capen Hall

Phone: (716)645-5478

Email: hiwelser@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Hovey

Data Manager / Statistician

Epidemiology and Environmental Health

235 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5344; Fax: (716) 829-2979

Email: koreilly@buffalo.edu

Tara A. Jabbaar-Gyambrah

Senior Assistant Director

University Honors College

106 Capen Hall

Phone: (716)645-3020

Email: jabbaar@buffalo.edu

Kelly B. Kamm

Postdoctoral Associate

Global Health Equity

245 Farber Hall

Email: kbkamm@buffalo.edu

Xiaodan Mai

Postdoctoral Associate

Epidemiology and Environmental Health

270 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3128

Email: xiaodanm@buffalo.edu

Laura Mangan

Coordinator

Department of Civic Engagement and Public Policy Strategic Strength

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-5376

Email: lmangan@buffalo.edu

Qi Mao

Postdoctoral Associate, Bioinformatics Lab

Microbiology and Immunology

710 Ellicott St.

Phone: (716) 881-8900

Email: qimao@buffalo.edu

Ophelia Morey

Associate Librarian, Coordinator of Community Outreach Service

Health Sciences Library

102 Abbott Hall, South Campus

Phone: (716) 829-5748; Fax: (716) 835-4891

Email: otmorey@buffalo.edu

Solon Morse

GEM Coalesce Lab Manager

Genome, Environment, and Microbiome Community of Excellence

308 Hochstetter Hall

Email: smorse@buffalo.edu

Christopher A Rates

Postdoctoral Associate

Center for Educational Innovation

316 Harriman Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0772

Email: carates@buffalo.edu

Diane Rein

Associate Librarian

Health Sciences Library

162 Abbott Hall, South Campus

Phone: (716) 829-5749

Email: drein@buffalo.edu

Sandra Small

Integrated Science Education Manager; GEM Education Coordinator

Center of Excellence in Bioinformatics and Life Sciences

Phone: (716) 888-4851

Email: sksmall@buffalo.edu

Frederick Stoss

Associate Librarian: Biological, Environmental Sciences & Mathematics

University Libraries

Science and Engineering Information Center Address 105 Lockwood Memorial Library

Phone: (716) 645-1337; Fax: (716) 645-3710

Email: fstoss@buffalo.edu

M. Sara Thomas

GEM Administrator

Genome, Environment, and Microbiome Community of Excellence

140 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3890

Email: msthomas@buffalo.edu

Virginia Del Solar Fernandez

GEM Glycoscience Postdoctoral Associate;

Genome, Environment and the Microbiome Community of Excellence

7084 Clinical and Translational Research Center

Phone: (716)829-2663

Email: vdelsola@buffalo.edu

Danise Wilson

Sr. Program Manager

New York State Area Health Education Center

77 Goodell St. Buffalo, New York 14203

Phone: (716) 816-7225

Email: dcwilson@buffalo.edu