CEI Staff Directory

Martha Greatrix is no longer at the university. For help, please contact our center at ubcei@buffalo.edu or 716-645-7700.

Robin Sullivan (rrs@buffalo.edu) is now part of UB Libraries.

Administration

Christine Kroll
Assistant Vice Provost and Director

5B Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-6623
ckroll@buffalo.edu

John Wild
Associate Director

5A Norton Hall, North Campus
716-829-2972
jhwild@buffalo.edu

Donald Trainor
Manager of Communications

230 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
716-829-3687
trainor@buffalo.edu

Joanna Young
Office Manager

5 Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-1801
joannayo@buffalo.edu

Development

Daniel Kelly
Assistant Director of Project Development

5C Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-4665
dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Athena Tsembelis
Project Strategist

5D Norton Hall, North Campus
716-829-6422
at2@buffalo.edu

Christopher Rates
Learning Science Strategist

217 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
716-645-0772
carates@buffalo.edu

Teaching and Engagement

Lauren Bruzga
Lead Learning Designer

5K Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-0779
lmbruzga@buffalo.edu 

Rebecca Rotundo
Lead Learning Designer

6A Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-7748
rotundo@buffalo.edu

Michelle Connolly
Learning Designer

5F Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-2219
mdc45@buffalo.edu

Maggie Grady
Learning Designer

5E Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-3357
gradym@buffalo.edu

Jessica Wiechec
Learning Designer

5J Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-3901
jec28@buffalo.edu

Learning Systems

Mark Woodard
Assistant Director of Learning Systems

5M Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-6128
mwoodard@buffalo.edu

Gary Koteras
Learning Systems Administrator

5L Norton Hall, North Campus
716-645-2189
koteras@buffalo.edu

Loading...