CEI Staff Directory

Administration

Xiufeng Liu
Director, Center for Educational Innovation;
Professor, Department of Learning & Instruction

5B Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-4050
Email: xliu5@buffalo.edu

John Wild
Associate director

5A Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-829-2972
Email: jhwild@buffalo.edu

Renee Crandall-Palcic
Office manager

5C Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-1801
Email: reneecra@buffalo.edu

Student Assessment and Program Evaluation

Cathleen Morreale
Curriculum, student assessment and course evaluation support

5K Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-5593
Email: cwalther@buffalo.edu

Christopher Rates
Assessment and evaluation specialist

217 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-645-0772
Email: carates@buffalo.edu

Thomas Slomka
Program assessment and annual assessment reporting

5D Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-0776
Email: tslomka@buffalo.edu

Carol Tutzauer
Curriculum and student learning assessment

218 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-645-3901
Email: tutzauer@buffalo.edu

Online Learning

Martha Greatrix
Online learning support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3582
Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Roberta (Robin) Sullivan
Online learning specialist

5E Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-0773
Email: rrs@buffalo.edu

Application Administration of Instructional Technologies

Mark Woodard
UBlearns lead application administrator

5M Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-6128
Email: mwoodard@buffalo.edu

Gary Koteras
UBlearns application administrator

5L Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-2189
Email: koteras@buffalo.edu

Martha Greatrix
UBlearns support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3582
Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Rebecca Rotundo
Instructional technology specialist

5F Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-645-7748
Email: rotundo@buffalo.edu

Communication, Engagement and Dissemination

Monica Faires
Special programs and services

214 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3686
Email: mjcarter@buffalo.edu

Martha Greatrix
Instructional video production support

213 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: 716-829-3582
Email: greatrix@buffalo.edu

Donald Trainor
Communications and marketing

230 Diefendorf Hall, South Campus
Phone: (716) 829-3687
Email: trainor@buffalo.edu

John Wild
Instructional video production

5A Norton Hall, North Campus
Phone: 716-829-2972
Email: jhwild@buffalo.edu