Staff Directory

Business Services

Business Compliance and Internal Controls

Carrie A. Woodrow

Director

Business Compliance and Internal Controls

Phone: 716-645-1786

Email: carriewo@buffalo.edu

Business Reporting and Systems

Thomas E. Okon

Director, Business Reporting and Systems

Phone: 716-645-2482

Email: tokon@buffalo.edu

Donna Czaja

Business Reporting and Systems

Phone: 716-645-8152

Email: djczaja@buffalo.edu

John Grey

Business Reporting and Systems

Phone: 716-645-2067

Email: grey@buffalo.edu

Linda Kingsbury

Business Reporting and Systems

Phone: 716-645-5991

Email: lindak@buffalo.edu

Mary Kvetkosky

Business Reporting and Systems

Phone: 716-645-4531

Email: mfk3@buffalo.edu

Financial Management

Office of Financial Management

Jennifer Pesany

Assistant Vice President, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2646

Email: jpesany@buffalo.edu

Cost Accounting and Asset Management

Valerie Dennis

Director Cost Accounting and Asset Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2604

Email: vlb5@buffalo.edu

Ashley Butcher

Cost Accounting and Asset Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-1521

Email: ambutche@buffalo.edu

Ian Frost

Cost Accounting and Asset Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-0232

Email: ianfrost@buffalo.edu

Nicole Mayer

Cost Accounting and Assest Mangement, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4556

Email: nmayer@buffalo.edu

IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management

Carrie Hutchins

IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2640

Email: chutchin@buffalo.edu

Ian Frost

IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-0232

Email: ianfrost@buffalo.edu

Sean Gardner

IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2621

Email: spg1@buffalo.edu

Erin Guiffrida

IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2601

Email: erinhunt@buffalo.edu

Lance Mahalic

IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2626

Email: lmahalic@buffalo.edu

Diane Walton

IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2603

Email: dwalton@buffalo.edu

State Accounting and Financial Reporting

Michelle McCartney

State Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2606

Email: mam10@buffalo.edu

Tricia Canty

State Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2639

Email: tscanty@buffalo.edu

Jeremy Nebelecky

State Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-6060

Email: jeremyne@buffalo.edu

Deborah Schmigiel

State Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2635

Email: ds84@buffalo.edu

Financial Compliance, Risk and Internal Controls

Tricia Canty

Financial Compliance, Risk and Internal Controls, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2639

Email: tscanty@buffalo.edu

Non-Sponsored RF Accounting and Financial Reporting

Brendan Davis

Non Sponsored RF Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2602

Email: brdavis2@buffalo.edu

Chelsea Frank

IFR, Revenue Accounting and Treasury Management, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2651

Email: clr22@buffalo.edu

Patti O'Farrell

Non Sponsored RF Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2658

Email: pdo2@buffalo.edu

Kaitlin Williams

Non Sponsored RF Accounting and Financial Reporting, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-2650

Email: klw24@buffalo.edu

Accounts Payable

Angie Rzeszut

Director

Director of Accounts Payable, Travel and Procurement Card

Phone: 716-645-4533

Email: rzeszut@buffalo.edu

Kellie Attea

Research Foundation Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4508

Email: kobrien3@buffalo.edu

Kim Bokoski

State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4518

Email: kadurkin@buffalo.edu

Darlene Brown

State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4516

Email: dfbrown@buffalo.edu

Karen Buchheit

Travel, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4528

Email: kmb36@buffalo.edu

Judy Catalano

State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4515

Email: jac1@buffalo.edu

Karen Crissey

Manager of Research Foundation Accounts Payable

Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4511

Email: kcrisse@buffalo.edu

Barbara DeCarolis

Research Foundation Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4525

Email: bad3@buffalo.edu

Melissa Jernigan

State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4522

Email: mmj25@buffalo.edu

Carol Michno

Research Foundation Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4507

Email: cmmichno@buffalo.edu

Tonya Paulk

Research Foundation Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4524

Email: paulk@buffalo.edu

Patricia Purcell

Research Foundation Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4517

Email: ppurcell@buffalo.edu

Donna Reitmeier

State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4527

Email: dmr3@buffalo.edu

Annette Saraceno

Supervisor

State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4514

Email: als38@buffalo.edu

Sandy Vriesen

State Accounts Payable, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4523

Email: sb236@buffalo.edu

Procurement Card Administration

Debbie Kostran

Procurement Card Administration, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4530

Email: dkostran@buffalo.edu

Travel

Meg Mitchell

Manager

Travel, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4535

Email: memcdole@buffalo.edu

Nicole Pawelski

Travel, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4505

Email: npawelsk@buffalo.edu

Karen Scott

Travel, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4536

Email: kescott@buffalo.edu

Helen S. Sheron (Susie)

Travel, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4541

Email: hsheron2@buffalo.edu

Dorothy Solomon

Travel, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4534

Email: das11@buffalo.edu

Cindy Zogaria

Travel, Financial Management

Phone: 716-645-4538

Email: czogaria@buffalo.edu

Mail Services

Robert Barrie

Mail Services

Phone: 716-645-2745

Email: rwbarrie@buffalo.edu

James Coppola

Mail Services

Phone: 716-645-2743

Email: coppola7@buffalo.edu

Kevin Fischer

Mail Services

Phone: 716-645-2745

Email: kgf@buffalo.edu

Kevin Kennedy

Mail Services

Phone: 716-645-2743

Email: krk25@buffalo.edu

Michelle McHugh

Mail Services

Phone: 716-645-2743

Email: mmchugh@buffalo.edu

Janet Mock

Mail Services

Phone: 716-645-2743

Email: jamock@buffalo.edu

Gary Stanton

Mail Services

Phone: 716-645-2743

Email: garystan@buffalo.edu

Wendy Hicks

Print and Mail Services

Phone: 716-645-2743

Email: wlf@buffalo.edu

Pam Zaprzal

Director

University Print Services

Phone: 716-829-3528

Email: pamelaza@buffalo.edu

Jillian Davis

Print Services

Phone: 716-829-3528

Email: jzaprzal@buffalo.edu

Charlie Fisher

Print Services

Phone: 716-829-3528

Email: cfisher@buffalo.edu

Gene Guzek

Print Services

Phone: 716-829-3528

Email: guzek@buffalo.edu

Charlene Hill

Print Services

Phone: 716-829-3528

Email: cphill@buffalo.edu

Miroslawa Kotarska

Print Services

Phone: 716-829-3528

Email: kotarska@buffalo.edu

Procurement Services

Assistant Vice-President Procurement Office

Daniel T. Vivian

Assistant Vice-President

Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4540

Email: dtvivian@buffalo.edu

Mike Maute

BPR Coordinator

University Business Services

Phone: 716-645-0951

Email: mmaute@buffalo.edu

eProcurement

Renee Braun

eProcurement, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4571

Email: braun@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Brown

eProcurement, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4510

Email: brownk@buffalo.edu

Purchasing

Rosemary Albanese

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4570

Email: albanese@buffalo.edu

Joyce Ansel

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-2483

Email: ansel@buffalo.edu

Marie Colella

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4564

Email: mariecol@buffalo.edu

Kathie Cryan

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4569

Email: cryan@buffalo.edu

Linda Deni

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4501

Email: lindaden@buffalo.edu

Barbara Fecio

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4513

Email: bafecio@buffalo.edu

Lauren Fenush

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4526

Email: lfenush@buffalo.edu

Linda Ferry

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4559

Email: lferry@buffalo.edu

Mary Ann Friedman

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4561

Email: mf23@buffalo.edu

Cathy Hansen

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4562

Email: chansen@buffalo.edu

Craig Hooftallen

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4572

Email: crh8@buffalo.edu

Tricia Kandler

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4544

Email: tkandler@buffalo.edu

Barbara Lorango

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4553

Email: blorango@buffalo.edu

Dominic LoTempio

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4503

Email: dsl4@buffalo.edu

Ryan Lysarz

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4573

Email: ralysarz@buffalo.edu

Alison Meadows

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4521

Email: alisonma@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Mayer

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4550

Email: kmayer@buffalo.edu

Jeanne Mest

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4575

Email: mest@buffalo.edu

Linda Morse

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4557

Email: lmorse@buffalo.edu

Karen Nendza

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4567

Email: nendza@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Russo

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4549

Email: jrrusso@buffalo.edu

Bethany Scibetta

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4512

Email: bmscibet@buffalo.edu

Kristy Smith

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4504

Email: kristysm@buffalo.edu

June Sokolowski

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4548

Email: ujs@buffalo.edu

Marty Spence

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4551

Email: mgspence@buffalo.edu

Lisa Stelter

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4560

Email: lfinlay@buffalo.edu

Cheri Weber

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-3885

Email: ubmcheri@buffalo.edu

Dan Whitehead

Purchasing, Procurement Services

Phone: 716-645-4566

Email: djwhite@buffalo.edu