Sexual Harassment Information Advisors

Sexual Harassment Information Advisors are UB employees in your area who are trained to provide assistance and advice.

Find an Advisor in Your Area

Academic Planning

Renee Crandall

212 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1801

Email: reneecra@buffalo.edu

Athletics

Brian Bratta

20 Alumni Arena; 207 Kimball Tower

Phone: 645-3438; 829-2225

Email: bbratta@buffalo.edu

Heather Cooper

165 Alumni Arena.

Phone: 645-3842

Email: hrgibbs@buffalo.edu

D’Ann Keller

102 Alumni Arena

Phone: 645-6866

Email: dannkell@buffalo.edu

Sharon Sanford

161a Alumni Arena

Phone: (716) 645-2307

Email: ssanford@buffalo.edu

Architecture and Planning

Barbara Carlson

111A Diefendorf Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3981

Email: carlsonb@buffalo.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Michelle Scott

810 Clemens Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0732

Email: mscott2@buffalo.edu

Dental Medicine

Sarah Augustynek

325 Squire Hall

Phone: (716) 829-6802

Email: slcouch@buffalo.edu

Martha Boyer

325 Squire Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2836

Email: mmboyer@buffalo.edu

Anne Meyer

325 Squire Hall

Phone: (716) 829-6244

Email: aemeyer@buffalo.edu

Educational Opportunity Center

Margot Keysor

555 Ellicott Street

Phone: (716) 645-1908

Email: keysor@buffalo.edu

Employee Assistance Program

Neil McGillicuddy

410A Research Institute on Addictions

Phone: (716) 887-2504

Email: mcgillic@ria.buffalo.edu

Employee Relations

Joan Brant

HRD Building

Phone: (716) 645-8169

Email: brant@buffalo.edu

Katherine Frier

111 HRD Building

Phone: (716) 645-4465

Email: frier@buffalo.edu

Benjamin Leonard

112 HRD Building

Phone: (716) 645-5472

Email: leonard9@buffalo.edu

Christopher Putrino

112 HRD Building

Phone: (716) 645-4462

Email: putrino@buffalo.edu

Michele Reno

120 Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4464

Email: mreno@buffalo.edu

Enrollment Management

Rose Polino

224 Talbert Hall

Phone: (716) 645-5019

Email: rmdonius@buffalo.edu

Engineering

Michel Dupuis

614 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-9062

Email: mdupuis2@buffalo.edu

Eileen Hassett

208 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0979

Email: hassett@buffalo.edu

Graduate School

Sherene Milizia

408 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2939

Email: spcheah@buffalo.edu

Graduate School of Education

Arryona Singleton

367 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2949

Email: asingle@buffalo.edu

Amy VanScoy

546 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1487

Email: vanscoy@buffalo.edu

International Education

Marvis Robinson

411 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4882

Email: mar3@buffalo.edu

Law

Lisa Mueller

410 O'Brian Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3176

Email: lmueller@buffalo.edu

Libraries

Cherie Williams

434C Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0984

Email: cbw@buffalo.edu

Management

Amanda Schiedel

128 Jacobs Hall

Phone: (716) 645-5206

Email: aschied@buffalo.edu

Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Roseanne Berger

955 Main Street, Suite 7230

Phone: (716) 829-2012

Email: bergerrc@buffalo.edu

Lawrence Digiulio

77 Goodell Street, Rm. 310H, Buffalo, NY

Phone: (716) 888-4705

Email: larryd@buffalo.edu

Andrea Manyon

955 Main Street, Room 1200

Phone: (716) 829-2802

Email: manyon@buffalo.edu

Susan Orrange

955 Main Street, Suite 7230

Phone: (716) 829-6129

Email: sorrange@buffalo.edu

Nursing

Louiza Case

202 Beck Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2537

Email: louizaca@buffalo.edu

Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Kristin Gniazdowski

162 Pharmacy Building

Phone: (716) 645-2095

Email: camp@buffalo.edu

Rachel Poole

161 Pharmacy Building

Phone: (716) 645-6042

Email: repoole@buffalo.edu

Provost

Eileen Sherman

562 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2992

Email: ecain@buffalo.edu

Public Health and Health Professions

Heather Orom

304 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6682

Email: horom@buffalo.edu

Krissy Costanzo

413 Kimball Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5132

Email: kc72@buffalo.edu

Research and Economic Development

Amy Schmit

516 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3014

Email: amschmit@buffalo.edu

Social Work

Dana Horne

685 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1229

Email: danareed@buffalo.edu

Student Life

Tammi Blajszczak

Student Health and Wellness

216 Michael Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5940

Email: tlb25@buffalo.edu

Lauren Brantley

FSA

146 Fargo Quad

Phone: (716) 645-2521

Email: ldm3@buffalo.edu

Colleen Connolly

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: cmc10@buffalo.edu

Benjamin Fabian

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: blfabian@buffalo.edu

Karen Grey

Administration and Planning

407 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3048

Email: kgrey@buffalo.edu

Nancy Haenszel

Campus Living

379 Red Jacket Quad

Phone: (716) 645-5389

Email: haenszel@buffalo.edu

Christina Hernandez

Student Life Administration and Planning

407 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6003

Email: cagnello@buffalo.edu

Michael Hilburger

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: mbh7@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Lidano

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: lidano@buffalo.edu

Beth Rogan

Student Life Administration and Planning

407 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6045

Email: barogan@buffalo.edu

Michelle Russell

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: mr75@buffalo.edu

Anna Sotelo-Peryea

Health Promotion

306 Michael Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2837

Email: acperyea@buffalo.edu

Phuong Van

Student Life

404 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2803

Email: phuongva@buffalo.edu

UB Information Technology

Ann Metzler

432b Capen Hall.

Phone: (716) 645-2725

Email: ametzler@buffalo.edu

University Advancement

Kathleen Heckman

503 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2925

Email: kheckman@buffalo.edu

Judy Mackey

503 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1526

Email: jmackey@buffalo.edu

Undergraduate Education

Ramsey Perry

209 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716) 645-5093

Email: ramseyka@buffalo.edu

Brenda Sauka

106 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3837

Email: bsauka@buffalo.edu

University Communications

Kati Manne

330 Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4586

Email: kireland@buffalo.edu

University Facilities

Mary Jo Serafini

120 Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8172

Email: serafini@buffalo.edu

University Police

Therese Banas

Bissell Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2228

Email: trbanas@buffalo.edu

Sara Wishman

Bissell Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2227

Email: swishma@buffalo.edu