CPMC Leadership

Meet Our Leaders

Ivanna Colon, Director, Student Support Services.

Ivanna Colon

Director, Student Support Services (SSS)
Email: ivannaco@buffalo.edu

Portrait of Shanna Crump-Owens smiling in front of a brown background wearing a black shirt.

Shanna Crump-Owens

  • Director, The Collegiate Science and Technology Entry Program (CSTEP)
  • Email: sicrump@buffalo.edu
Photo of Jacqueline Hollins smiling.

Jacqueline Hollins

  • Director, Academic Success Initiatives (oversight of ACE & Acker Scholars Programs)
  • Email: jhollins@buffalo.edu
Portrait of Susan Ott smiling into the camera, wearing glasses.

Susan J. Ott, PhD

  • Director, Ronald E. McNair Post-Baccalaureate Achievement Program
  • Email: sjott@buffalo.edu
Cheryl Taplin.

Cheryl Taplin, PhD