Unit Social Media Leads

Our Unit Social Media Leads are responsible for leading and influencing the portfolios of each of the major Academic and Administrative units on campus and closely coordinating with Senior Communicators. Our Social Media Leads serve as our single point of contact for a unit.

Academic Affairs

Dawn Reed

Assistant Vice Provost

Phone: (716) 645-7754

Email: dawnreed@buffalo.edu

Theresa Leclerc

Senior Marketing and Communications Manager

Phone: (716) 645-9138

Email: tleclerc@buffalo.edu

Athletics

Jon Fuller

Associate Athletic Director, Communications

Phone: (716) 645-6762

Email: jfuller3@buffalo.edu

Business and Entrepreneur Partnerships

Tracy Krawczyk-Schiedel

Director of Marketing and Communications

Phone: (716) 881-7997

Email: tracykra@buffalo.edu

Jessica Szklany

Manager, Marketing Content & Writing

Phone: (716) 881-7586

Email: jszklany@buffalo.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Katie Brigham

Assistant Director of Communications

Phone: (716) 645-5175

Email: kip@buffalo.edu

Division of University Advancement

Joseph DiDomizio

Senior Director of Communications and Content Strategy

Phone: (716) 881-8207

Email: jdd4@buffalo.edu

Enrollment Management

Jessica Clark

Senior Director of Admissions for Recruitment & Communication Strategy

Phone: (716) 645-6419

Email: jpclark@buffalo.edu

Finance and Administration

Mary Kvetkosky

Web Designer and Coordinator

Phone: (716) 645-4531

Email: mfk3@buffalo.edu

Graduate School of Education

Danielle LeGare

Director of Content

Phone: 716-645-1310

Email: dmlegare@buffalo.edu

Amber Winters

Assistant Dean for Marketing and Director of Communications

Phone: 716-645-4590

Email: awinters@buffalo.edu

International Education

Janet Schrum

International Student Advisor, International Student Services

Phone: (716) 645-2158

Email: jschrum@buffalo.edu

Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Patrick S. Broadwater

Director of Communications

Phone: (716) 829-5201

Email: psb4@buffalo.edu

Alexandra Edelblute

Staff Writer / Social Media Manager

Phone: (716) 829-3375

Email: aedelblu@buffalo.edu

Office of the President

Daniel Ladelfa

Assistant Director of Presidential Communications

Phone: (716) 645-4661

Email: dladelfa@buffalo.edu

Kelly Hengesbach

Communications Specialist

Phone: (716) 645-4668

Email: khengesb@buffalo.edu

Research and Economic Development

Amy Schmit

Assistant Vice President for Administration & Planning

Phone: (716) 645-0314

Email: amschmit@buffalo.edu

Tracy Krawczyk-Schiedel

Director of Marketing and Communications

Phone: (716) 881-7997

Email: tracykra@buffalo.edu

School of Architecture and Planning

Rachel Teaman

Digital Content Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-3794

Email: rmansour@buffalo.edu

School of Dental Medicine

Edward Morrison

Assistant Dean & Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: (716) 829-6423

Email: edwardmo@buffalo.edu

Sarah Smykowski

Associate Director of Communications & Web

Phone: (716) 645-7753

Email: smmachaj@buffalo.edu

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Peter Murphy

Assistant Director of Communications

Phone: (716) 645-1517

Email: petermur@buffalo.edu

School of Law

Kristina Lively

Associate Director for Digital Communications

Phone: (716) 645-0170

Email: klively@buffalo.edu

School of Management

Kevin Manne

Associate Director of Communications

Phone: (716) 645-5238

Email: kjmanne@buffalo.edu

School of Nursing

Sarah Goldthrite

Director of Marketing, Communications and Alumni Engagement

Phone: (716) 829-3209

Email: sgoldthr@buffalo.edu

Shannon O'Sullivan

Assistant Director of Communications and Alumni Engagement

Phone: (716) 829-3448

Email: shannono@buffalo.edu

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Rebecca Brierley

Assistant Dean, Office of External Affairs

Phone: (716) 645-6965

Email: brierley@buffalo.edu

Samantha Rzeszut

Assistant Director, Communications and Marketing

Phone: (716) 645-7789

Email: srzeszut@buffalo.edu

School of Public Health and Health Professions

David Goodwin

Manager of Web and Social Media Strategy

School of Social Work

Matthew Biddle

Director of Communications and Marketing

Phone: (716) 645-1226

Email: mrbiddle@buffalo.edu

Sarah Watson

Associate Director of Communications

Phone: (716) 645-1259

Email: sjwatson@buffalo.edu

Student Life

Lori Chiarilli

Associate Director for Marketing & Digital Media

Phone: (716) 645-3110

Email: lac9@buffalo.edu

UBIT

Diana Tuorto

IT Communications Officer

Phone: (716) 645-8127

Email: dianatuo@buffalo.edu

Michael Canfield

CIO Marketing, Communications and Outreach

Phone: (716) 645-0799

Email: canfiel2@buffalo.edu

University Libraries

Scott Hollander

Associate University Librarian for Administration and Distinctive Collections

Phone: (716) 645-5956

Email: sah2@buffalo.edu