Co-Directors of the DSSN

DSSN Student Assistant

Executive Sponsor Board

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Robin Schulze
Vice Provost of the Univeristy Libraries, Evviva Weinraub Lajoie
Dean of the Graduate School of Education, Suzanne Rosenblith

Advisory Board

Dan Albertson, Professor and Chair, Information Science
Jeff Good, Professor and Chair, Linguistics
Siwei Lyu, Empire Innovation Professor, Computer Science Engineering
David Pape, Associate Professor, Media Study
Jonathan Grunert, Scholarly Publishing Librarian