Faculty Directory

Associate professor of anthropology Ana Mariella Bacigalupo

Ana Mariella Bacigalupo

Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 363 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-3241

Email: anab@buffalo.edu

Photo of Professor Peter F. Biehl

Peter F. Biehl

Professor; Associate Dean, International Education and Enrollment

Department of Anthropology

Office: 461 Richmond, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-0407

Email: pbiehl@buffalo.edu

Photo of Timothy Chevral

T J Chevral (T L Thurston)

Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 363 Richmond, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-0408

Email: tt27@buffalo.edu

Photo of Jaume Franquesa

Jaume Franquesa

Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 372 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-0404

Email: jaume@buffalo.edu

Buffalo seal

Meghana Joshi

Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Anthropology

375 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-1401

Email: meghanaj@buffalo.edu

Photo of Frederick Klaits

Frederick Klaits

Director of Undergraduate Studies; Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 364 Spaulding, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-6388

Email: fklaits@buffalo.edu

Photo of Stephen Lycett

Stephen Lycett

Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 377 Spaulding, Bldg. 4

Phone: 716-645-8969

Email: sjlycett@buffalo.edu

Photo of Sarunas Milisauskas

Sarunas Milisauskas

Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 467 Richmond, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-0412

Email: smilis@buffalo.edu

Photo of Vasiliki Neofotistos

Vasiliki Neofotistos

Director of Graduate Studies; Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 370 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-0405

Email: neofotis@buffalo.edu

Photo of Douglas Perrelli

Douglas Perrelli

Director of Archaeological Survey; Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 262 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-2297

Email: perrelli@buffalo.edu

Photo of Donald Pollock

Donald Pollock

Interim Department Chair; Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 380 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-0402

Email: dpollock@buffalo.edu

Deborah Reed-Danahay

Deborah Reed-Danahay

Professor; Jean Monnet Chair

Department of Anthropology

Office: 377 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-0406

Email: der5@buffalo.edu

Photo of Joyce E. Sirianni

Joyce E. Sirianni

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 134 Spaulding, Bldg 6

Phone: (716) 645-0425

Email: jsiriann@buffalo.edu

Photo of Phillip Stevens Jr.

Phillips Stevens Jr.

Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 365 Spaulding, Bldg 4.

Phone: (716) 645-0416

Email: pstevens@buffalo.edu

Photo of Noreen von Cramon-Taubadel

Noreen von Cramon-Taubadel

Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 166 Spaulding, Bldg. 6

Phone: (716) 645-0430

Email: noreenvo@buffalo.edu

Photo of Ezra Zubrow

Ezra B. Zubrow

SUNY Distinguished Service Professor

Department Anthropology

Office: 466 Richmond, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-0411

Email: zubrow@buffalo.edu