University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Faculty Directory

Ana Mariella Bacigalupo

Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 363 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-3241

Email: anab@buffalo.edu

Peter F. Biehl

Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 461 Richmond, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-0407

Email: pbiehl@buffalo.edu

T J Chevral (T L Thurston)

Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 363 Richmond, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-0408

Email: tt27@buffalo.edu

Christine R. Duggleby

Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 161 Spaulding, Bldg. 6

Phone: (716) 645-0427

Email: duggleby@buffalo.edu

Jaume Franquesa

Assistant Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 372 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-0404

Email: jaume@buffalo.edu

Frederick Klaits

Director of Undergraduate Studies; Assistant Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 364 Spaulding, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-6388

Email: fklaits@buffalo.edu

Stephen Lycett

Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 377 Spaulding, Bldg. 4

Phone: 716-645-8969

Email: sjlycett@buffalo.edu

Sarunas Milisauskas

Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 467 Richmond, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-0412

Email: smilis@buffalo.edu

Vasiliki Neofotistos

Director of Graduate Studies; Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 370 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-0405

Email: neofotis@buffalo.edu

Douglas Perrelli

Director of Archaeological Survey; Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 262 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-2297

Email: perrelli@buffalo.edu

Donald Pollock

Interim Department Chair; Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 380 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-0402

Email: dpollock@buffalo.edu

Deborah Reed-Danahay

Professor; Jean Monnet Chair

Department of Anthropology

Office: 377 Fillmore Academic Center

Phone: (716) 645-0406

Email: der5@buffalo.edu

Joyce E. Sirianni

Distinguished Teaching Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 134 Spaulding, Bldg 6

Phone: (716) 645-0425

Email: jsiriann@buffalo.edu

Phillips Stevens Jr.

Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 365 Spaulding, Bldg 4.

Phone: (716) 645-0416

Email: pstevens@buffalo.edu

Noreen von Cramon-Taubadel

Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology

Office: 166 Spaulding, Bldg. 6

Phone: (716) 645-0430

Email: noreenvo@buffalo.edu

Ezra B. Zubrow

Professor

Department Anthropology

Office: 466 Richmond, Bldg. 4

Phone: (716) 645-0411

Email: zubrow@buffalo.edu