Past Executive Boards

Since 2014, the LGBTQ Faculty and Staff Association has engaged University employees with opportunity for leadership.

In it's earliest years from 2014 until 2029, the LGBTQ FSA was steered by a group of volunteer faculty and staff. Members of the founding and early steering committee include:

Lindsay Allen, Matthew Ardila-Weigand, Jessica Baker, Naciah Bell, James Bowman, Terri Budek, Javier Bustillos, Timothy Chevral, Kristina Costanzo-Metcalfe, Kelly Cruttenden, Jessica DiPasquale, Ben Fabian, Daniel LaRosa, Michael Korona, Christian Miller, Todd Nibbe, Stephanie Parobek, Dylan Steed, Eric Streeter, and Thomas Vane.