UB Teaching Innovation Award

Established in 2003 to honor exceptional educational pedagogy, this award is presented to faculty who have contributed significantly to engaging students with new methods and approaches to teaching. The award recognizes faculty members whose innovative teaching methods have a demonstrable effect on enhancing student learning-outcomes.

2020-21 Honorees

Nicholas M. Fusco

Department of Pharmacy Practice

Christopher T. Romano

Department of Architecture

Atri Rudra

Department of Computer Science and Engineering