Faculty & Staff Excellence

Recipients of the 2019 SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Scholarship & Creative Activities, on stage with UB's President & Provost.
Health & Safety

Attendees of this Fall 2021 ceremony on Oct. 28 will be required to show proof that they have received at least one dose of a COVID-19 vaccine. A vaccination card, a photo of a vaccination card, an Excelsior Pass or a digital vaccine card are all acceptable. Attendees should be prepared to show photo ID as well. Face coverings continue to be required for all inside campus buildings. Children under 12 who are not vaccinated may still may be admitted but must be masked at all times. View the announcement of this policy and check UB's website regularly for the latest health & safety guidelines

Ceremony Information

Thursday, October 28, 2021
3:30 p.m.
Slee Hall

All faculty, staff and students are welcome. Please register to attend.

Ceremony Honorees

Previous Honorees

Explore a listing of our past faculty and staff honorees.