UB President Emeritus and Mrs. Meyerson Award for Distinguished Undergraduate Teaching and Mentoring Award

This award, which was established in the Spring of 2011, recognizes the outstanding faculty mentorship that currently exists at UB and seeks to encourage further faculty commitment to and participation in the undergraduate research and creative experience.

2020-21 Honorees

Nicholas B. Rajkovich

Department of Architecture

Mitsuaki Shimojo

Department of Linguistics

Jaroslaw Zola

Department of Computer Science and Engineering