Contact

General questions about the campaign or requests for additional information should be submitted using the form. This form will be sent to the Campaign Coordinator. It does not go to the United Way or to any of the community organizations.

  • Employees who need more information on their giving history or assistance in making a gift online may contact the United Way at 716-887-2758 or at customerservice@uwbec.org.
  • Employees or liaisons who would like information on the campaign as it relates to their areas, or would like to know how to assist others in making donations, may contact their unit’s steering committee representative. Please see below for a full list of Campaign steering committee representatives.
 
 
(Required)

Steering Committee Representatives

Campaign Coordinator

Melissa Wood, mwood4@buffalo.edu

Chief Information Officer

Paul Francavilla, franca@buffalo.edu

JoAnn Greenzweig, greenz@buffalo.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Shannon Fisher, smb23@buffalo.edu

Amy Saleh, als73@buffalo.edu

Division of Athletics

Heather Cooper, hrgibbs@buffalo.edu

Finance and Administration

Jamie Lynn Bluhm, jlbluhm@buffalo.edu

Amanda Brown, amandab@buffalo.edu

Joseph Raab, jtraab@buffalo.edu

Kaitlin Williams, klw24@buffalo.edu

Graduate School of Education

Randy Yerrick, ryerrick@buffalo.edu

Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Raymond Dannenhoffer, rpd@buffalo.edu

Law School

Cheryl Tubinis, tubinis@buffalo.edu

Office of the President

Colleen Lutz, cjoyce@buffalo.edu

Office of the Provost

Dan Kelly, dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Research and Economic Development

Amy Schmit, amschmit@buffalo.edu

School of Architecture and Planning

Barbara Carlson, carlsonb@buffalo.edu

School of Dental Medicine

Pamela Jones, pcjones@buffalo.edu

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Marianne Sullivan, mks@buffalo.edu

School of Management

Caitlin McNulty, mcnultyc@buffalo.edu

School of Nursing

Andrea Proper, aproper@buffalo.edu

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pamela Coniglio, pmc23@buffalo.edu

Julie Kopfer, juliekop@buffalo.edu

School of Public Health and Health Professions

Barbara Putzig, putzig@buffalo.edu

School of Social Work

Pat Shelly, pashelly@buffalo.edu

Student Life

Brian Haggerty, bhagg@buffalo.edu

UB Foundation

Ed Schneider, schneide@buffalo.edu

University Advancement

Jen Silverman Van-Treese, js433@buffalo.edu

University Communications

Amy Dauber, aadauber@buffalo.edu

University Libraries

Denise Wolfe, dawolfe@buffalo.edu