Steering Committee

The Faculty and Corporate Partner Steering Committee serves as an advisory board for the Women in Science and Engineering program, providing guidance to the WiSE program coordinator and student leaders. Primarily comprised of women faculty in STEM disciplines and advocates from our sponsor organizations, the committee also regularly leads and attends WiSE events to support students in the program.