Published April 3, 2014

Gail E. Abrahamson, janitor, Campus Living

Ahmad Ansar, senior staff assistant, Educational Opportunity Center

Sharon M. Arieno, supervising programmer analyst, Enterprise Infrastructure Services

David J. Borowik, clerk 2, Educational Opportunity Center

Patricia M. Burch, instructional support specialist, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Moon I. Cho, professor, Department of Oral Biology

Peter P. Ekeh, professor, Department of Transnational Studies

Michael Gehring, maintenance supervisor 1, University Facilities-Operations

Janice L. Hastrup, associate professor, Department of Psychology

Thomas E. Heberling, general mechanic, Campus Living

David M. Mark, SUNY Distinguished Professor, Department of Geography

Maryanne E. Rautenstrauch, staff assistant, Law School

Meta Reuse, secretary 1, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Gary E. Ross, professor, Educational Opportunity Center

John P. Russo, associate facilities program coordinator, University Facilities-Operations

William L. Scheider, research assistant professor, Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health

Neil Schmitz, professor, Department of English

Teresa M. Schuster, keyboard specialist 2, School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Charles J. Scibetta, supervisor of grounds, University Facilities-Operations

John B. Simpson, president

Dawn E. Starke, agency program aide, Procurement Services

David E. Warren, janitor, University Facilities-Operations

Antoinette L. Wiley, keyboard specialist 1, Department of Psychiatry

Josephine M. Zubek, visiting associate professor, Department of Organization and Human Resources