Our Team

Peter Baumgartner

Peter Baumgartner

Operational Excellence Director

Phone: (716) 645-8842

Email: baumgart@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Flagg

Jennifer Flagg

Project Director

Phone: (716) 645-8841

Email: jlflagg@buffalo.edu

Mariah Glass

Mariah Glass

Training Program Coordinator

Phone: (716) 645-8840

Email: mariahgl@buffalo.edu

Deanne Henel

Deanne Henel

Director, HR & Workforce Development

Phone: (716) 645-8838

Email: dmhenel@buffalo.edu

Timothy Leyh

Timothy Leyh

Executive Director

Phone: (716) 645-8844

Email: tleyh@buffalo.edu

Amy Moore

Amy Moore

Project Manager and ACT® Authorized Job Profiler

Phone: (716) 645-8851

Email: ajdavis@buffalo.edu

Tracy Puckett

Tracy Puckett

Marketing Communication Associate

Phone: (716) 645-8845

Email: tracyrze@buffalo.edu

Gary Simon

Gary Simon

Director of Business Development

Phone: (716) 645-8837

Email: ggsimon@buffalo.edu

Akshay Sivadas

Akshay Sivadas

Project Engineer

Phone: (716) 645-8848

Email: asivadas@buffalo.edu

Julie Stiles

Julie Stiles

Senior Consultant/Facilitator

Phone: (716) 645-8800

Email: jsstiles@buffalo.edu

Ronnie Wiles

Ronnie Wiles

Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone: (716) 645-8843

Email: vfwiles@buffalo.edu