Staff List

Institutional Analysis

Craig W. Abbey

Vice Provost for Institutional Analysis and Planning

563B Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-5488

Email: cwabbey@buffalo.edu

Office of Institutional Analysis

University at Buffalo

563 Capen Hall

Buffalo, New York 14260-1606

Phone: (716) 645-2791; Fax: (716) 645-2561

Email: InstitutionalAnalysis@buffalo.edu

Diane J. Stolarski

Staff Assistant

410B Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3923

Email: stolarsk@buffalo.edu

Mark L. Molnar

Assistant Vice President for University Reporting and Senior Data Architect

410P Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3854

Email: mmolnar@buffalo.edu

Brian J. O'Connor

Assistant Vice President for Data Analytics

410U Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0754

Email: boc@buffalo.edu

Lynne M. DePasquale

Research Analyst

410H Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3190

Email: lmd25@buffalo.edu

Daniel P. English

Senior Programmer/Analyst

410M Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6425

Email: denglish@buffalo.edu

Samantha A. Greenwood

Research Analyst

410L Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2342

Email: sagreenw@buffalo.edu

Jonathan H. Havey

Research Analyst

410N Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1298

Email: jonhavey@buffalo.edu

Holly A. Klick

Research Analyst

410C Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1283

Email: hklick@buffalo.edu

Michele M. Sedor

Senior Programmer/Analyst

410G Crofts

Phone: (716) 645-3571

Email: mmsedor@buffalo.edu

Laura M. Szefel

Senior Staff Assistant

410K Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3511

Email: lmszefel@buffalo.edu

Melinda M. Whitford

Research Analyst

410J Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3732

Email: mmr6@buffalo.edu

Chris Bosley

Graduate Assistant

410D Crofts Hall

Email: prov.cmbosley@provost.buffalo.edu

Shannon E. Mahany-Kulinski

Research Analyst

410R Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1353

Email: smahany@buffalo.edu

Mychal A. Ostuni

Business Intelligence Analyst

410Q Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3684

Email: mychalos@buffalo.edu