Contact Information

Office of the Provost
562 Capen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Fax: (716) 645-3685
ubprovost@buffalo.edu

Staff

Eileen Cain Sherman
Deputy to the Provost
560 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: ecain@buffalo.edu

Traci Meagley
Assistant to the Provost
562 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: tmeagley@buffalo.edu

Courtney Pfahl, PhD
Communications Manager
554 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2564
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: cpfahl@buffalo.edu

Ellen Schoenfeld
Staff Assistant 
560 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: ejs27@buffalo.edu  

Resource Management Staff

Sandra Pfohman
Assistant Vice Provost for Resource Management
563 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-5490
E-mail: pfohman@buffalo.edu

Kayla Rizzo
Staff Assistant
563 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-0668
E-mail: klrizzo@buffalo.edu

Brenda Sauka
Staff Associate
563 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-3837
E-mail: bsauka@buffalo.edu

Kenneth Suski
Director of Resource Management
550 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-8184
E-mail: kssuski@buffalo.edu