Published May 19, 2023

2023 Writing Prizes


Congratulations to the Writing Prize Winners:


George Knight Houpt prize: Kara Anderson

English Essay prize: Calyer Fagen, and Alex Novak

Arthur Axlerod Memorial Award: Jack Gehlhoff, and Megan Michalski

Scribblers prize: Alexis Heng

            Honorable Mention: Amelia Pozniak, and Alice LeCroy

Joyce Carol Oates Fiction Prize: Sean McKinney

Cook, Hammond, Logan prize: Alice Hall, Ariana Nash, and BreAnna Rice