Web Accessibility Liaisons

UB’s web accessibility liaisons play an integral role in ensuring accessibility across the university’s websites.

Each school and administrative area has appointed at least one liaison.

  • Academic Affairs: Doug Kozar
  • Athletics: Kathy Aiken
  • College of Arts and Sciences: Katie Barnum
  • Division of University Advancement: Joseph Didomizio
  • Enrollment Management: Jennifer Markee
  • Finance and Administration: Tom Okon
  • Graduate School of Education: William Belz
  • International Education: Jenna Lenz, Yuke Tjandra
  • Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences: Shannon Connor
  • Office of the President: Nicole Peradotto
  • Office of the Provost: Courtney Pfahl
  • School of Architecture and Planning: Caryn Sobieski-VanDelinder
  • School of Dental Medicine: Edward Morrison, Kelli Bocock-Natale
  • School of Engineering and Applied Sciences: Sarah D’Iorio
  • School of Law: Lisa Mueller, Kristina Lively
  • School of Management: Charles Pustelnik, David Costello
  • School of Nursing: Sarah Goldthrite
  • School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences: Samantha Rzeszut 
  • School of Public Health and Health Professions: Grace Lazzara (interim)
  • School of Social Work: Sarah Watson
  • Student Life: Lori Chiarilli
  • The Graduate School: Doug Kozar
  • UBIT: Diana Tuorto
  • University Communications: Jeff Smith
  • University Libraries: Kris Miller