University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Faculty Directory

a portrait of professor Jared Aldstadt

Jared Aldstadt

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

117 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0481

Email: geojared@buffalo.edu

a portrait for Sharmistha Bagchi-Sen

Sharmistha Bagchi-Sen

Professor

Department of Geography

114 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0478

Email: geosbs@buffalo.edu

portrait for sean bennet

Sean J. Bennett

Professor, Department Chair

Department of Geography

126 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0490

Email: seanb@buffalo.edu

portrait for ling bian

Ling Bian

Professor; Director of the National Center for Geographic Information and Analysis

Department of Geography

120 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0484

Email: lbian@buffalo.edu

portrait of Thomas Bittner

Thomas Bittner

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

130 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0492

Email: bittner3@buffalo.edu

portrait of amcooke

Abigail Cooke

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography

122 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0486

Email: amcooke@buffalo.edu

portrait of Stuart Evans

Stuart Evans

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography

128 Wilkeson Quad

portrait of Trina Hamilton

Trina Hamilton

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

123 Academic Hall

Phone: 716-645-0482

Email: trinaham@buffalo.edu

a portrait of Geoffrey Jacquez

Geoffrey Jacquez

Professor

Department of Geography

112 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-1820

Email: gjacquez@buffalo.edu

a portrait of Chris. P. S. Larsen

Chris. P. S. Larsen

Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies

Department of Geography

124 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0488

Email: larsen@buffalo.edu

portrait of lustig

Nicholas Lustig

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography

111 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-1759

Email: nflustig@buffalo.edu

portrait of Scott Mackay

Scott Mackay

Professor, Associate Dean College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Geography

113 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0477

Email: dsmackay@buffalo.edu

portrait of Sara Metcalf

Sara Metcalf

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

115 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0479

Email: smetcalf@buffalo.edu

portrait of Jessie P. Poon

Jessie P. Poon

Professor

Department of Geography

125 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0485

Email: jesspoon@buffalo.edu

portrait of dr. renschler

Chris S. Renschler

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

116 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0480

Email: rensch@buffalo.edu

Peter A. Rogerson portrait

Peter A. Rogerson

SUNY Distinguished Professor

Department of Geography

119 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0483

Email: rogerson@buffalo.edu

portrait of monica stephens

Monica Stephens

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography

123 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0499

Email: mgstephe@buffalo.edu

portrait of Xin Tao

Xin Tao

Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Geography

131 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-3717

Le Wang portrait

Le Wang

Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies

Department of Geography

110 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0474

Email: lewang@buffalo.edu

MW

Marion Werner

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

111 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0475

Email: wernerm@buffalo.edu

Adam Wilson

Adam Wilson

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography

120 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0502

Email: adamw@buffalo.edu

Eun-Hye Enki Yoo portrait

Eun-Hye Enki Yoo

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

121 Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0476

Email: eunhye@buffalo.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Athol Abrahams

UB Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Department of Geography

Barry Lentnek

Professor Emeritus

portrait of David Mark

David M. Mark

SUNY Distinguished Professor, Director of the National Center for Geographic Information and Analysis

Department of Geography

301F Wilkeson Quad

Phone: 716-645-0505

Email: dmark@buffalo.edu

James E. McConnell

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus

Michael J. Woldenberg

Professor Emeritus

In Memoriam

Hugh W. Calkins

Professor Emeritus

Edgar Conkling

Professor Emertus

Charles H.V. Ebert

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus

John Haupert

Associate Professor Emeritus

Alan D. MacPherson

Professor

Richard A. Mitchell

Associate Professor Emeritus

David A. Smith

Associate Professor Emeritus